Tag Archives: indecent proposal

New Release Review and Giveaway! INDECENT EXPOSURE by Tessa Bailey (The Academy #2)

Indecent Exposure by Tessa Bailey Series: The Academy Series Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Publisher: Avon Books Publication Date: January 30, 2018 Is there a problem, Officer? Jack Garrett isn’t a police officer yet, but there’s already an emergency. His new firearms instructor—the one who … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe

I’m pretty sure my laundry pile can give Molly’s a run for her money…but I’m so glad she’s writing instead of doing laundry! BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe (Boys of Bishop #4)

Today is the release day for INDECENT PROPOSAL, the 4th book in the Boys of Bishhop series by Molly O’Keefe. Check out the contest below for a $50 gift card! I’m reviewing this for Friday–can’t wait!   BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | 1 Comment