Skip to content

Tag: jeannie moon

New Release Review and Giveaway! YOU SEND ME by Jeannie Moon (Compass Cove #2)

In YOU SEND ME, Jordan and Nick must let go or their separate pasts in order to seize their future together in this charming fake engagement romance.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne have fallen in love with the Compass Cove series from International Bestselling Author, Jeannie Moon. Download YOU SEND ME or add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek and enter the giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card or books from Jeannie Moon! Title: You Send Me Author: Jeannie Moon Genre: Women’s Fiction Release Date: May 29, 2018…

%d bloggers like this: