Skip to content

Tag: jessie l star

Re-Release Review! THE DO-GOODER by Jessie L. Star

The Do-Gooder by Jessie L. Star Synopsis: A college girl tries to make up for her bad karma by doing one good deed for anyone willing to ask—a witty, sweet romance perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Abbi Glines. Lara Montgomery is no good. Having been scorned by her classmates since high school, she’s used to it. From where she’s sitting, the one with more notches on the bedpost has more fun anyway. At least, that’s what she tells herself. Really, a small part of her hopes that her massive amounts of bad karma can be neutralized by wearing…

%d bloggers like this: