Skip to content

Tag: kris hui lee

New Release Review and Giveaway! OUT OF LEFT FIELD by Kris Hui Lee

Title: Out of Left Field Author: Kris Hui Lee ISBN: 9781492663850 Release Date: May 1st, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Summary: There’s no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie West. Marnie has never had a hard time fitting in with the guys. It would take a lot more than their goofy antics to keep her from joining them at the neighborhood sandlot to do what she loves best: play ball. An added perk of hanging out at the sandlot? Spending time with Cody Kinski, their high school’s star pitcher…

%d bloggers like this: