Tag Archives: lauren layne

New Release and Giveaway! RUNAWAY GROOM by Lauren Layne (I Do, I Don’t #2)

“Lauren Layne gets the red rose for this one, and fans of The Bachelor will fall in love with this thoroughly charming story.”—Kate O’Keeffe, bestselling author   RUNAWAY GROOM I Do, I Don’t – Book 2 Lauren Layne Releasing Jan 30, 2018 … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! AN EX FOR CHRISTMAS by Lauren Layne (Love Unexpectedly)

Named Best Book of the Month by Amazon   AN EX FOR CHRISTMAS Love Unexpectedly Lauren Layne Releasing Nov 7, 2017 Loveswept     She’s making a list—and checking it twice. But is there a nice guy among all her … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Excerpt Reveal and Giveaway! WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne (A Love Unexpectedly novel)

The City’s HOTTEST Cold War! WALK OF SHAME a Love Unexpectedly novel Lauren Layne Releasing April 18th, 2017 Loveswept Sparks fly between a misunderstood New York socialite and a cynical divorce lawyer in this lively standalone rom-com from the USA Today bestselling … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! LOVE STORY by Lauren Layne (a Love Unexpectedly novel)

Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love.   LOVE STORY a Love Unexpectedly novel Lauren Layne Releasing February 14th, 2017 Loveswept Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! SOMEONE LIKE YOU by Lauren Layne (Oxford #3)

A man who’s living a lie—until his dream woman takes away the pain. SOMEONE LIKE YOU Oxford #3 Lauren Layne Releasing Dec 6th, 2016 Loveswept Lauren Layne’s bestselling Oxford Series continues with the poignant, heartwarming story of New York’s most … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

99-cent Sale Blitz! IRRESISTIBLY YOURS by Lauren Lane (Oxford #1)

IRRESISTIBLY YOURS Oxford #1 Lauren Layne Released Oct 6th, 2015 Loveswept Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, excerpt, spotlight | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne

Blurred Lines By: Lauren Layne Releasing August 25, 2015 Loveswept Blurb: In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

99-cent Sales Blitz! THE TROUBLE WITH LOVE by Lauren Layne (Sex, Love, and Stilletto #4)

  The Trouble with Love Sex, Love and Stiletto #4 By: Lauren Layne Released March 3, 2015 Loveswept   Blurb: As Lauren Layne’s salacious Sex, Love & Stiletto series returns, a jaded columnist discovers a steamy way to get over … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, excerpt, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway: Fifty First Times–A New Adult Anthology from 19 Hot Authors!

Remember your first time? Nineteen authors give you their (fictional) versions…. Fifty First Times: A New Adult Anthology  Published by: Avon Impulse Publication date: February 25th 2014 Genres: New Adult Twitter: https://twitter.com/FiftyFirstTimes Synopsis: You always remember your first time… Whether it’s the couple … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Books on Sale! Book Depository’s 50 Books, 25 Hours Event and 99-cent LoveSwept eBooks

  The first one is for actual, hold-in-your-hand print books, and I can’t give you a preview of titles because it changes every 30 minutes, but…it’s one heck of a sale! The Book Depository (click above to go to their … Continue reading

Posted in books on sale, BOOKS! | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment