Skip to content

Tag: lila monroe

Release Day! THE BREAKUP ARTIST by Lila Monroe (Cupids #4)

Title: The Breakup ArtistSeries: Cupids #4Author: Lila MonroeGenre: Romantic ComedyRelease Date: May 11, 2020 It’s a game of exes and oooohs! Enjoy the sizzling new standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! I’m an expert in break-ups. From the slow fade, to extreme ghosting, to, ‘but you never said I couldn’t send pics of my junk to your step-sister on Instagram’ – I’ve seen it all… and built a mini-empire along the way. My blog, the Break-Up Artist, uses my past heartache to help people move on – and avoid weeping on the floor at 3am consuming their…

Release Day Review! CUPIDS ANONYMOUS by Lila Monroe

Fall in love with the sizzling new romantic comedy – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Title: Cupids Anonymous Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: July 16, 2019 Rule #1 Don’t get hit by your own arrow. I’m a professional Cyrano – minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? I’ve got you covered. But when my most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that…

Release Day and Giveaway! RUGGED by Lila Monroe

Title: Rugged  Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Contemporary Romance  Release Date: February 10, 2016 Blurb: Laurel Young needs a plan, and fast. After her reality TV boss has a major meltdown, not-so-fun employment seems inevitable–unless she can pitch the idea of a lifetime. When she sees Flint McKay’s audition tape – flannelled, handsome as hell, and building a house with his own two hands – she knows she’s found her secret weapon. The women of America are going to love him, especially if she can convince him to try building without the flannel shirt. Only problem is, Flint didn’t make that…

%d bloggers like this: