Skip to content

Tag: LR jackson

New Release! THE DECEPTIVE TWIN by L.R. Jackson

When Morgan steps into the life of her twin, she wasn’t expecting to fall in love. When Jasen realized the wife he had fallen out of love with started to change, he never imagined his love would be tangled in lies and deceit. Find out if the price of forgiveness is more than Jasen is willing to pay in L.R. Jackson’s THE DECEPTIVE TWIN. Fans of Shanora Williams, Meghan March, and Kennedy Ryan will devour this forbidden romance. MorganAll she was supposed to do was step into her twin’s perfect life for a little while and take an opportunity to…

%d bloggers like this: