Tag Archives: molly o’keefe

Book on Sale! BAD NEIGHBOR by M. O’Keefe (Bad Boy Romance #1) is 99 cents!

Today we are sharing the sale for BAD NEIGHBOR by M. O’Keefe! This is the first book in Bad Boy Romance series. BAD NEIGHBOR is currently .99 cents (for just a few days!) or you can read it for FREE … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! ROYALLY MINE: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas

Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas Publication date: August 22nd 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance Powerful kings. Dirty-talking princes. Insatiable dukes. They’re ready to rule your heart. Royally Mine is a sexy collection of bad boy romances featuring HOT … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! THE DEBT by M. O’Keefe (The Debt #.5)

The Debt by Molly O’Keefe   Synopsis: LOVE AND SECOND CHANCES ARE NOT FREE For the five kids who live at St. Jude’s Home for Court Placed Juveniles, life is a nightmare. Carissa, the youngest, has been there the longest. … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

New Release Review! BAD NEIGHBOR by M. O’Keefe

Bad Neighbor by Molly O’Keefe Synopsis: He’s sexy… He’s dangerous… He’s right next door. I gave up everything to save my sister from a monster, and now I’m lying low in this rundown apartment so I can stay out of danger. … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, Book reviews, BOOKS! | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Saturday Morning Video: Harley Quinn reads a romance in the SUICIDE SQUAD trailer!

She’s reading Molly O’Keefe’s Between the Sheets, #3 in her Boys of Bishop series! I reviewed it here. (Spoiler alert–loved it!) FYI, it is NOT a Harlequin book, as the “Suicide Squad Trailer Every Easter Egg and Reference” video asserts (though he does … Continue reading

Posted in BOOKS!, teaser, video awesomeness | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

Today we are celebrating the release of THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe. This is the 2nd book in the Everything I Left Unsaid series. Be sure to enter to win the giveaway below! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #1)

EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID Synopsis: Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Spotlight: SWEET TALK box set (Proceeds will be donated to Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research)

One more box set for charity–and the authors in this one are HUGE! Clicking through to get my own right now… Title: Sweet Talk Boxed Set Publication Date: May 1, 2015 Description: In 2014, the boxed set curated by Brenda … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight, support a worthy cause | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe

I’m pretty sure my laundry pile can give Molly’s a run for her money…but I’m so glad she’s writing instead of doing laundry! BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe (Boys of Bishop #4)

Today is the release day for INDECENT PROPOSAL, the 4th book in the Boys of Bishhop series by Molly O’Keefe. Check out the contest below for a $50 gift card! I’m reviewing this for Friday–can’t wait!   BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | 1 Comment