Skip to content

Tag: noelle adams

Release Day Review! CARPOOL by Noelle Adams (Milford College #1)

Title: Carpool Series: Milford College #1Author: Noelle AdamsGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: July 17, 2019 The last thing I want is to share a forty-five minute commute with the most obnoxious (and attractive) man I know. But I can’t afford a new transmission right now, so I’m stuck with Marcus for at least a month. He promises to be good, but Marcus Greene is never good. And I’m not sure how long I can resist him. Carpool is the first book in the Milford College series, novellas about the faculty and staff of a small liberal arts college. GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45169602-carpool…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! PART-TIME HUSBAND by Noelle Adams (Trophy Husbands #1)

Title: Part-Time Husband Series: Trophy Husbands #1 Author: Noelle Adams Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 29, 2018 Blurb: On a Wednesday afternoon, I ask Trevor Bentley to marry me. He might be the most arrogant, obnoxious man I know, but I need him to be my husband for a year. There are reasons. He’s not going to be a real husband. Just part-time. Yes, I have to live with him. And, okay, I also have to share his bed. And, sure, he’s the sexiest and most exciting thing to ever happen to my controlled, organized life. But still… It’s…

New Release and Giveaway! SEDUCING HER BROTHER’S BEST FRIEND by Noelle Adams (Tea for Two series)

Fifteen years ago, three girls were thrown together because their brothers were best friends. Now they’re all grown up, and their brothers are grown up too. The Tea for Two series tells their stories. Fans of New York Times Bestselling Author, Noelle Adams, will love this newest playful friends become lovers story featuring Carol and Patrick, releasing January 10, 2017. Title: Seducing Her Brother’s Best Friend Author: Noelle Adams Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 10, 2018 Publisher: Noelle Adams Series: Tea for Two Format: Digital eBook Digital ISBN: 9781386624455 Synopsis: After too many years being overlooked by men, Carol…

Sale Blitz and Giveaway! FALLING FOR HER BROTHER’S BEST FRIEND by Noelle Adams (Tea for Two #1) is FREE right now!

Fifteen years ago, three girls were thrown together because their brothers were best friends. Now they’re all grown up, and their brothers are grown up too. The Tea for Two series tells their stories. Fans of contemporary women’s fiction will become engrossed in this new series by New York Times Bestselling Author, Noelle Adams.   Title: Falling For Her Brother’s Best Friend Author: Noelle Adams Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 7, 2017 Publisher: Noelle Adams Series: Tea For Two Format: Digital eBook Digital ISBN: 9781386206675   After too many bad decisions in romance, Emma is going on a man-fast.…

New Release and Giveaway! BAY SONG by Noelle Adams

In BAY SONG, Holly, a reclusive woman with a secret past meets Cade, a smart and handsome crime writer who has returned home to write the novel that he hopes will save his career, but instead discovers Holly, and sets out to tell the story hiding beneath her haunting beauty. Fans of contemporary women’s fiction will become lost within the pages of this new work of fiction by New York Times Bestselling Author, Noelle Adams. Title: Bay Song Author: Noelle Adams Release Date: April 19, 2017 Publisher: Noelle Adams Series: Standalone Word Count: 231 pages Genre: Contemporary Romance/Women’s Fiction Tropes:…

Release Day and Giveaway! ROOMMATING by Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase (Preston’s Mill #1)

 Title: Roommating Series: Preston’s Mill #1 Authors: Noelle Adams & Samantha Chase Genre: Contemporary Romance  Release Date: September 7, 2016  Blurb: Forget all those other roommate romances you might have read. Heather and Chris don’t hate each other…very much. And they don’t have sex all the time…at least not at first. Chris doesn’t go around shirtless, flexing his muscles and driving Heather wild…too often. And he doesn’t get jealous and possessive every time she goes out with another man…well, maybe occasionally. But they definitely don’t fall in love…right away.  When Heather comes back to her hometown, she plans to take over…

New Release Blitz and Giveaways! ONE NIGHT WITH HER ROOMMATE by Noelle Adams (One Night novellas #5)

FYI, my roommate was nothing like this guy… 😉 One Night with her Roommate by Noelle Adams (One Night novellas, #5) Publication date: January 2015 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance   Synopsis: Ever since her former roommates deserted her, Meg has had to share an apartment with a lazy, obnoxious ass. He won’t pick up after himself, and he refuses to get a good job. Plus, he doesn’t always wear enough clothes—which is really a problem, because he’s hot. Maybe he’s occasionally funny. And every now and then he can be sweet. But mostly he’s just annoying. It doesn’t matter how much he’s starting to flirt…

New Release and Giveaway! FOREVER BOUND by Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase (The Protectors #3)

 I MUST read this one!   Forever Bound  by Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase (The Protectors, #3) Publication date: November 4th 2014 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, New Adult Synopsis: I’ve been a lot of things in my life. Marine. Bodyguard. Security expert. Player. Heart-breaker. Occasionally an asshole. Never a first-grade teacher. Until now. It’s the most ridiculous undercover security job I’ve ever had to deal with. Corralling a bunch of six-year-olds while I try to do my job and keep anyone from knowing how clueless I really am. I manage to fool everyone. Except her. She’s an actual teacher, and she’s determined to find out what I’m…

New Release Blitz and Giveaways! Duty Bound by Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase

 Two chances to win! Enter below… Duty Bound by Noelle Adams, Samantha Chase (The Protectors #1) Publication date: April 10th 2014 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: I used to think I could be a hero, but one deadly night destroyed that delusion. So I’ve come home defeated. My military career, my best friend, my purpose—all of it is lost. What I find is her. She’s my best friend’s sister, and she’s everything I shouldn’t want. She’s on a hopeless quest for answers about her brother’s death, but those are secrets that can never come to light. She’s always been a fighter, and she desperately wants the truth. I…

Blitz and Giveaway! Holiday Heat by Noelle Adams (found in Love for the Holidays, 99-cents until 12/24!)

Holiday Heat by Noelle Adams (found in Love for the Holidays) Publication date: November 6th 2013 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult Synopsis Available exclusively in Love for the Holidays (five book Christmas bundle) After being hit with heartbreaking tragedy, Carrie has thrown herself into a hot, secret relationship with Matt. With Christmas approaching, she realizes she might want even more from her sexy, damaged artist, but the boundaries around their relationship make anything deeper than sex impossible. Matt was the rising star of the art world, but he hasn’t painted since a tragic accident two years ago. His passion for Carrie finally inspires him, but first…

%d bloggers like this: