Skip to content

Tag: out of uniform

Release Day Review and Giveaway! HIS TO TAKE by Katee Robert (Out of Uniform #3.5)

A game of truth or dare gets WAY out of hand in the sexiest way possible, in Katee Robert’s His to Take. Fans of Samanthe Beck’s Private Practice or No Strings Attached by Nicolette Day, will devour the final installment of the Out of Uniform series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert. HIS TO TAKE by Katee Robert Series: Out of Uniform #3.5 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 7, 2015 Publisher: Entangled Brazen   Synopsis: Erin Robinson is having an epically bad year. Her blossoming career on Broadway tanked, forcing her to crawl back to home to Wellington. The icing on her failure cake? Her former on-again, off-again fling is in town, and the sexy Marine is taking up way too…

New Release Review: HIS LOVER TO PROTECT by Katee Robert (Out of Uniform #3)

  Synopsis: He’s never met a challenge he couldn’t take… Alexis Yeung did everything right….only to watch everything go horribly, horribly wrong. Broken and angry, Alexis high-tails it to Europe, determined to face the world on her own terms and without consequence. Which includes a mind-blowing night with a sexy, scarred stranger. Except, embittered former pararescuer Luke Jackson isn’t exactly a stranger. He’s supposed to keep an eye on Alexis without her knowing. Ending up in bed together was definitely not the plan. Now he’s chasing her (admittedly hot) ass across Europe, a game of cat and mouse that always ends with the two…

New Release Blitz! HIS LOVER TO PROTECT by Katee Robert (Out of Uniform #3)

Former pararescuer Luke Jacobs never met a challenge he couldn’t take, including Avery Yeung. Fans of Nicolette Day’s No Strings Attached or Maisey Yates’s Unexpected, will devour the sexy addition to the Out of Uniform series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.   Title: His Lover to Protect Author: Katee Robert Series: Out of Uniform #3 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 7, 2015 Publisher: Entangled Brazen Print Length: 50,000 words Format: Paperback and Digital ISBN: 9781633753679   Synopsis: He’s never met a challenge he couldn’t take… Alexis Yeung did everything right….only to watch everything go horribly,…

New Release and Review Blitz! FALLING FOR HIS BEST FRIEND by Katee Robert (with a giveaway!)

Out tomorrow! Title: Falling for His Best Friend Author: Katee Robert Series: Out of Uniform #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 19, 2015 Publisher: Entangled Brazen Synopsis: Avery Yeung’s biological clock just went off early. Thanks to her family’s medical history, she’s running out of time to get knocked up. And the only guy within donating distance? Her overprotective—and irritatingly hot—best friend. So clearly she needs an anonymous donor… Anonymous donor? Over Sheriff Drew Flannery’s dead body. While daddyhood will never be in the cards for a man with his past, Drew won’t let Avery shop for a “popsicle…

Entangled Brazen Release Day Blast! Kaytee Robert, Nina Croft, and Jan Meredith’s latest books!

Two brand new Brazens and a re-release out-and on sale–today! Look for my review of Nina Croft’s Out of Control next Monday:) If you like your heroes hot, the sex hotter, and a swoon-worthy romance to swoop in and save your happily ever after, Brazen has the story for you. Sinfully sexy soldiers. Alpha cops who demand control. Sweet guys with a naughty side in the bedroom. At Brazen, they’ve got the hero destined to melt your… heart. Visit the Entangled website, the Brazen Blog, follow them on Twitter, Like their Facebook page, and follow them on Pinterest. Introducing Brazen’s…

New Release Spotlight and Giveaway: In Bed With Mr. Wrong by Katee Robert

 I am crazy excited for this one! Read all about Katee Robert’s latest, and enter to win! Title: In Bed with Mr. Wrong Genre: Romance Author: Katee Robert Publisher: Entangled Brazen Pages: 250 Language: English Format: Ebook   The blind date from hell is about to get hotter… Brianne Nave is never doing her friends a favor again. When they begged her to go on a blind date, she didn’t expect someone so perfectly gorgeous. She’s a mousy librarian—totally not in this man’s league. And judging by his odd reaction when she opens the door, he knows it, too. Air Force Pararescuer…

Brazen Books Release Day Blast and Giveaway for Katee Roberts (In Bed With Mr. Wrong) and Gina L. Maxwell (Fighting for Irish)

Katee Robert and Gina L. Maxwell each have a brand new Brazen release today! The dynamic duo took the NYT and USA TODAY lists by storm the last time they released together, so we can’t wait to see what shenanigans they have in store for 2014! Katee Robert’s In Bed With Mr. Wrong continues her Out of Uniform series, and Gina L. Maxwell’s Fighting for Irish is the latest installment in her Fighting for Love series. Read on to find out all about these two new releases and enter the giveaway to win  autographed copies of the books that started the…

%d bloggers like this: