Skip to content

Tag: paperback release

Paperback Release Review and Giveaway! LORE by Alexandra Bracken

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the LORE Paperback by Alexandra Bracken Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Title: LOREAuthor: Alexandra BrackenPaperback Pub. Date: January 3, 2023Publisher: Disney-HyperionFormats: Hardcover, Paperback, eBook, AudiobookPages: 480 From the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Darkest Minds comes a sweepingly ambitious, high-octane tale of power, destiny, love, and redemption. Every seven years, the Agon begins. As punishment for a past rebellion, nine Greek gods are forced to walk the earth as mortals. They are hunted by the descendants of ancient bloodlines, all eager to…

Paperback Release and Giveaway! POWERLESS by Tara Lynn Childs and Tracy Deebs (The Hero Agenda #1)

NOW IN TRADE PAPER! Powerless By Tera Lynn Childs and Tracy Deebs May 3, 2016; Tradepaper; ISBN 9781492616603 Book Info: Title: Powerless Series: The Hero Agenda Authors: Tera Lynn Childs and Tracy Deebs Release Date: May 3, 2016 Publisher:  Sourcebooks Fire   Summary: Kenna is tired of being “normal.” The only thing special about her is that she isn’t special at all. Which is frustrating when you’re constantly surrounded by superheroes. Her best friend, her ex-boyfriend, practically everyone she knows has some talent or power. Sure, Kenna’s smart and independent, but as an ordinary girl in an extraordinary world, it’s…

Paperback Release Review and Giveaway! THE MARRIAGE CONTRACT by Katee Robert (O’Malley series #1)

When Teague O’ Malley and Callista Sheridan are ordered to marry they soon realize that there is much more at stake than money. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You and Kresley Cole’s The Master, Unexpected, will devour the super steamy and fast paced first book, The Marriage Contract in the O’ Malley series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert. THE MARRIAGE CONTRACT by Katee Robert Series: The O’Malley Series #1 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: Paperback- December 22, 2015 Digital- June 2, 2015 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever   Synopsis: Teague O’Malley hates pretty much everything associated…

Cover Reveal! Perfect Opposite by Zoya Tessi (paperback version)

Zoya Tessi’s New Adult romance gets an awesome new cover for its print version! Perfect Opposite by Zoya Tessi Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Publication date: May 18th 2014   Synopsis: Their wishes were simple and modest. Fate had other things in store though, and she can be a real bitch sometimes. – All he wanted was to get the job done and somehow to endure those long months playing nanny to a spoiled little rich girl. Without strangling her with his bare hands in the process. Well, it is going to be much easier said than done. – All she wanted was to escape the past and…

%d bloggers like this: