Skip to content

Tag: pintip dunn

New Release Review and Giveaway! STAR-CROSSED by Pintip Dunn

Star-Crossed by Pintip Dunn Genre: YA Fantasy Release Date: October 2nd 2018 Entangled Teen Summary: In a world where nutrition can be transferred via a pill, and society is split into Eaters and Non-Eaters, seventeen-year-old Princess Vela has a grave dilemma. Her father, the king, is dying, and only a transplant of organs from a healthy Non-Eater boy will save him. Vela is tasked with choosing a boy fit to die for the king, which is impossible enough. But then Carr, the boy she’s loved all her life, emerges as the best candidate in the Bittersweet Trials. And he’s determined to…

Cover Reveal! STAR-CROSSED by Pintip Dunn

Let us know what you think of the cover for Star-Crossed by Pintip Dunn, which releases October 2, 2018!     This cover reveal is brought to you by Entangled Teen. About Star-Crossed: Only one can survive… Want to read more? Pre-order your copy of Star-Crossed by Pintip Dunn today! Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo About Pintip Dunn: Pintip Dunn is a New York Times bestselling author of YA fiction. She graduated from Harvard University, magna cum laude, with an A.B. in English Literature and Language. She received her J.D. at Yale Law School, where she was an…

New Release Excerpt! SEIZE TODAY by Pintip Dunn (Forget Tomorrow #3)

Don’t miss the release week giveaway HERE! Title: Seize Today Author: Pintip Dunn Release Date: Oct 3, 2017 Publisher: Entangled TEEN   Synopsis: Conclusion to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning series, Forget Tomorrow.  Seventeen-year-old Olivia Dresden is a precognitive. Since different versions of people’s futures flicker before her eyes, she doesn’t have to believe in human decency. She can see the way for everyone to be their best self-if only they would make the right decisions. No one is more conflicted than her mother, and Olivia can only watch as Chairwoman Dresden chooses the dark, destructive course every…

Release Day and Giveaway! SEIZE TODAY by Pintip Dunn (Forget Tomorrow #3)

Check out an EXCLUSIVE excerpt for this new release here! Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Seize Today (Forget Tomorrow #3) by Pintip Dunn presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations, Pintip!     Seize Today (Forget Tomorrow #3) by Pintip Dunn Publication Date: October 3, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen The third book in the New York Times bestselling and RITA award winning Forget Tomorrow series is a thrilling conclusion to an epic trilogy. Seventeen-year-old Olivia Dresden is a precognitive. Since different versions of people’s futures flicker before her eyes, she doesn’t have to believe in…

Release Week Blitz and Giveaway! GIRL ON THE VERGE by Pintip Dunn

  Hello Readers! Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn! Check out the excerpt below, and be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!   Congratulations, Pintip!!   Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn Publication Date: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Kensington   From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey of self-discovery that leads her to surprising truths.…

New Release Spotlight! BEFORE TOMORROW by Pintip Dunn (Prequel to FORGET TOMORROW)

Out now and the best price ever–FREE! Title: BEFORE TOMORROW Author: Pintip Dunn Release Date: Oct. 31, 2016 Publisher: Entangled TEEN   Synopsis: Prequel to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning novel, FORGET TOMORROW! In a world where all seventeen-year-olds receive a memory from their future selves, Logan Russell’s vision is exactly as he expects — and exactly not. He sees himself achieving his greatest wish of becoming a gold-star swimmer, but strangely enough, the vision also shows him locking eyes with a girl from his past, Callie Stone, and experiencing an overwhelming sense of love and belonging. Logan’s…

New Release Spotlight! REMEMBER YESTERDAY by Pintip Dunn (Forget Tomorrow #2)

Title: REMEMBER YESTERDAY Author: Pintip Dunn Release Date: Oct. 4, 2016 Publisher: Entangled TEEN   Synopsis: Companion to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning novel, Forget Tomorrow.  Sixteen-year-old Jessa Stone is the most valuable citizen in Eden City. Her psychic abilities could lead to significant scientific discoveries, if only she’d let TechRA study her. But ten years ago, the scientists kidnapped and experimented on her, leading to severe ramifications for her sister, Callie. She’d much rather break into their labs and sabotage their research—starting with Tanner Callahan, budding scientist and the boy she loathes most at school. The past isn’t what she assumed, though—and…

%d bloggers like this: