Skip to content

Tag: re-release

New Release ON SALE and Giveaway! HIS CHRISTMAS WISH by Melissa McClone (Mountain Rescue Romance #1) just 99 cents!

★ ABOUT THE BOOK ★ Carly Bishop loved Christmas…until tragedy struck. Distraught and grief-stricken over the deaths of her fiancé and brother, she left Hood Hamlet and her Christmas spirit behind, to start over somewhere new. But now, six years later, her family needs her. Carly returns home to face her past and give her niece and nephew the best Christmas ever. Burdened with guilt, Jake Porter believes he could have saved his two friends on that fateful day and kept Carly from experiencing such a heart-wrenching loss. When she arrives in town, Jake wants to make amends so they…

Re-Release and Giveaway! PINK SLIPS by Emma J. Wolfe

Pink Slips Emma J. Wolfe Publication date: Summer 2018 (relaunch) Genres: Adult, Romance Happily married and the head of a prestigious ad agency’s venture capital division, Hope Hunter has it all. Then, disaster strikes as an attack on her reputation ends her marriage and puts her career in jeopardy. Hurting and still recovering from a whirlwind affair with a man who reveals an unforgivable secret, Hope flees Chicago for London, England. There, she tries to pull herself together and decide what, if anything, of her old life is worth fighting for. They say you can’t have it all, and the…

Release Day! SMALL TOWN SIREN by Lexi Blake (Texas Sirens #1)

    Re-released in a second edition with a prologue and three new chapters. Two cowboys looking for love… Jack Barnes and Sam Fleetwood met in foster care. Over the years, they’ve become best friends and partners. They share a business as cattle ranchers and a house. There’s only one thing missing: a woman to share. The men are sure they’ve found that woman when Abigail Moore arrives in their small town, Willow Fork, TX. A woman trying to find her place in the world… Abby left her hometown twenty years before under a cloud of scandal. She’s raised a…

New Release Review and Giveaway! REMEMBER ME FOREVER by Sara Wolf (Lovely Vicious #3)

Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious #3) by Sara Wolf Publication Date:  May 2, 2017 Publisher:  Entangled Teen   Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, forty-three weeks, and two days. Or so she thinks. The boy she maybe-sort-of-definitely loved and sort-of-maybe-definitely hated has dropped off the face of the planet in the face of tragedy, leaving a Jack Hunter–shaped hole. Determined to be happy, Isis fills it in with lies and puts on a brave smile for her new life at Ohio State University. But the smile lasts only until he shows up. The menace from her past—her…

Re-Release Review! THE DO-GOODER by Jessie L. Star

The Do-Gooder by Jessie L. Star Synopsis: A college girl tries to make up for her bad karma by doing one good deed for anyone willing to ask—a witty, sweet romance perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Abbi Glines. Lara Montgomery is no good. Having been scorned by her classmates since high school, she’s used to it. From where she’s sitting, the one with more notches on the bedpost has more fun anyway. At least, that’s what she tells herself. Really, a small part of her hopes that her massive amounts of bad karma can be neutralized by wearing…

Re-Release PreOrder! SILICON VALLEY BILLIONAIRES: LAUREN by Leigh James

Title: Silicon Valley Billionaires: LAUREN Series: Silicon Valley Billionaires, Book 1 By: Leigh James Release Date: Feb. 21, 2017 eBook Price: $3.99 Print Price: $9.99 Ebook ISBN: 978-1945340086 Print ISBN: 978-1945340093 Categories: Romantic suspense and contemporary romance   Description: Two Headstrong, Driven CEOs. One Undeniable, Scorching Attraction. Being a scientist gives Lauren Taylor a purpose in life. At twenty-five, she’s the CEO of a billion-dollar biomedical company, Paragon Laboratories. On the brink of a major discovery, Lauren lets nothing interfere with her work. Until she meets Gabriel Betts, the gorgeous and brilliant CEO of another Silicon Valley startup, and is forced…

Re-Release Review and Giveaway! FIRE BRAND by Diana Palmer

Fire Brand by Diana Palmer Synopsis: He’ll risk his whole heart to save her from the past  Gaby Cane was always a bit afraid of her attraction to Bowie McCayde. Even when she was fifteen and Bowie’s family took her in, she had sensed his simmering resentment. Now ten years later, she’s an aspiring journalist who can hold her own with any man professionally, the dark shadows of years gone by far behind her. Then Bowie strides back into her life—only this time, he needs her, and the pull of loyalty to his family is too strong to ignore. When…

New Cover Reveal! UNDECIDED by Julianna Keyes (A Burnham College novel)

A new cover! I reviewed this one (with the old cover–LOL) here.   Undecided Julianna Keyes Publication date: April 4th 2016 Genres: New Adult, Romance Nora Kincaid has one goal for her second year of college: be invisible. Last year’s all-party-no-study strategy resulted in three failed classes and two criminal charges, and if she messes up again she’ll lose her scholarship. But there’s one problem with her plan for invisibility, and his name is Crosbie Lucas: infamous party king, general hellraiser…and her new roommate’s best friend. Crosbie’s reckless reputation and well-known sexcapades aren’t part of Nora’s studious new strategy, but…

A Conversation with Jennifer Shirk, Author of FROM FAKE TO FOREVER (with a giveaway!)

Enter to Win a Kindle Fire (US) or $100 Amazon Gift Card (Int’l) What 5 things should readers know about you? I’m a foodie! I love to cook and try all kinds of different recipes. My favorite color is purple yet I don’t have any purple clothing- weird As much as I love food, I could totally live on bread and coffee I’m hosting a French exchange student for 6 weeks this summer I’m addicted to shopping at White House Black Market Hmmm…I really like pink, and I just realized the other day I don’t have much pink clothing either—very odd!  …

%d bloggers like this: