Tag Archives: re-release

New Release ON SALE and Giveaway! HIS CHRISTMAS WISH by Melissa McClone (Mountain Rescue Romance #1) just 99 cents!

★ ABOUT THE BOOK ★ Carly Bishop loved Christmas…until tragedy struck. Distraught and grief-stricken over the deaths of her fiancé and brother, she left Hood Hamlet and her Christmas spirit behind, to start over somewhere new. But now, six years … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Re-Release and Giveaway! PINK SLIPS by Emma J. Wolfe

Pink Slips Emma J. Wolfe Publication date: Summer 2018 (relaunch) Genres: Adult, Romance Happily married and the head of a prestigious ad agency’s venture capital division, Hope Hunter has it all. Then, disaster strikes as an attack on her reputation … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Release Day! SMALL TOWN SIREN by Lexi Blake (Texas Sirens #1)

    Re-released in a second edition with a prologue and three new chapters. Two cowboys looking for love… Jack Barnes and Sam Fleetwood met in foster care. Over the years, they’ve become best friends and partners. They share a … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, re-release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! REMEMBER ME FOREVER by Sara Wolf (Lovely Vicious #3)

Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious #3) by Sara Wolf Publication Date:  May 2, 2017 Publisher:  Entangled Teen   Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, forty-three weeks, and two days. Or so she thinks. The boy she maybe-sort-of-definitely … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Re-Release Review! THE DO-GOODER by Jessie L. Star

The Do-Gooder by Jessie L. Star Synopsis: A college girl tries to make up for her bad karma by doing one good deed for anyone willing to ask—a witty, sweet romance perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Abbi Glines. … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Re-Release PreOrder! SILICON VALLEY BILLIONAIRES: LAUREN by Leigh James

Title: Silicon Valley Billionaires: LAUREN Series: Silicon Valley Billionaires, Book 1 By: Leigh James Release Date: Feb. 21, 2017 eBook Price: $3.99 Print Price: $9.99 Ebook ISBN: 978-1945340086 Print ISBN: 978-1945340093 Categories: Romantic suspense and contemporary romance   Description: Two … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, new release, pre-order, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal! ROSE PETAL GRAVES by Olivia Wildenstein (New, Extended Edition!)

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, new release, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Re-Release Review and Giveaway! FIRE BRAND by Diana Palmer

Fire Brand by Diana Palmer Synopsis: He’ll risk his whole heart to save her from the past  Gaby Cane was always a bit afraid of her attraction to Bowie McCayde. Even when she was fifteen and Bowie’s family took her … Continue reading

Posted in 3 stars, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, C, GIVEAWAY, new release, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 3 Comments

New Cover Reveal! UNDECIDED by Julianna Keyes (A Burnham College novel)

A new cover! I reviewed this one (with the old cover–LOL) here.   Undecided Julianna Keyes Publication date: April 4th 2016 Genres: New Adult, Romance Nora Kincaid has one goal for her second year of college: be invisible. Last year’s … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, cover reveal, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

A Conversation with Jennifer Shirk, Author of FROM FAKE TO FOREVER (with a giveaway!)

Enter to Win a Kindle Fire (US) or $100 Amazon Gift Card (Int’l) What 5 things should readers know about you? I’m a foodie! I love to cook and try all kinds of different recipes. My favorite color is purple yet I … Continue reading

Posted in author interview, blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 6 Comments