Skip to content

Tag: reign trilogy

Release Day and Giveaway! YOURS FOREVER by Joya Ryan (Reign trilogy #3)

It’s Joya Ryan’s book birthday! Yours Forever, the third and final book in her Reign trilogy is out now, and she’s sharing an exclusive excerpt with us, as well as a giveaway! Be sure to check out all the festivities! About Yours Forever: For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. This is an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story that seduces, surprises and stays with you. Playing at forever is a dangerous game… Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonizing…

%d bloggers like this: