Skip to content

Tag: romance at random

Hot Holiday Hunk Hop–Hot New Releases and Giveaways!

 Welcome to the Hot Holiday Hunk Hop sponsored by Romance at Random!  Enter–and hop–to win all kinds of great prizes! (And the scenery isn’t too bad either!)   Happy Holidays to everyone – what better way to celebrate this time of year than to heat it up with hot hero hunks? Ladies, meet Ethan (Ruined) and Evan (Wanted) — these are two hot, to-die-for hunks that you’ll definitely want to get to know — both of their books release January 7, 2014. More details here: RUINED           WANTED Enter to win the Rafflecopters below, and hop to…

Molly O’Keefe’s WILD CHILD Blog Hop and Giveaways!

Molly O’Keefe (author of the Crooked Creek Ranch series: Can’t Buy Me Love, Crazy Thing Called Love, and Can’t Hurry Love) has a new title out on October 29! Join in on the fun with her Blog Hop and don’t forget to enter to win in both of the Rafflecopter drawings below before heading to the next stop! Blurb: Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious “bad girl,” who discover that home really is where the heart is. Monica Appleby is a woman with…

%d bloggers like this: