Skip to content

Tag: salvation

The Hunt for an Alpha Spotlight Tour! BITTEN UNDER FIRE by Heather Long and WOLF TO OWN by N.J. Walters are out now!

BITTEN UNDER FIRE by Heather Long About the Book: Bianca Devlin’s work is her life. Now, she’s finally taking a vacation…and guerillas hit her resort to kidnap a diplomat’s son. She does the only thing that makes sense—intervene to save the child’s life. Being dragged into the jungle with a scared kid she’s determined to protect was definitely not how she saw this trip ending. After she returns to Texas, the last person Bianca expected to see was Sergeant Carlos “Cage” Castillo, the member of Bravo Team WOLF that helped rescue her. Nevertheless, there he is, living across the street…

New Release Review and Giveaway! SALVATION by Robin Covington (Nashville Nights #2)

She’s decided to end it all. He doesn’t know where to begin. What they were and who they might become doesn’t matter as much as who they are together. Fans of Elle Kennedy’s The Deal or Cambria Hebert’s #Player, will devour the sexy and intense addition to the Nashville Nights series by Bestselling Author Robin Covington. SALVATION Synopsis: Letting go never felt so good. Carlisle Queen is dying and no one knows it. Burying the pain of losing her friends and her professional swimming career in a terrorist attack, America’s former sweetheart dulls her pain with drugs, pills and parties.…

%d bloggers like this: