Skip to content

Tag: sinner’s motorcycle club

New Release and Giveaway! SINNER’S STEEL by Sarah Castille (Sinner’s Motorcycle Club #3)

He’s hell on wheels and she’s the one who got away.  Sinner’s Steel, the third novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance from Sarah Castille.  Fans of Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley’s biker romances will love this intense, rough and raw addition to the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series. Title: Sinner’s Steel        Author: Sarah Castille Series: Sinner’s Tribe Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 6, 2015 Publisher: St. Martin’s Paperbacks Print Length: 352 pages   HE’S HELL ON WHEELS… Tall, dark, and dangerously handsome, Zane “Tracker” Colter is the strong, silent type of tattooed…

%d bloggers like this: