Tag Archives: stacey kennedy

Release Day and Giveaway! HEARTBREAKER by Stacey Kennedy (Filthy Dirty Love #1)

Handcuffs aren’t just part of their job… HEARTBREAKER Filthy Dirty Love #1 Stacey Kennedy Releasing Jan 31st, 2017 Handcuffs aren’t just part of their job in this sizzling new standalone novel by USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.   Veteran cop Maddox … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, book trailer, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments

Release Day and Giveaway! COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Title:  Commanded Series: Club Sin Author: Stacey Kennedy Author Location: Canada Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! FREED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin 3.5)

A Club Sin novella! FREED – CLUB SIN # 3.5 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: November 4, 2014   About FREED: Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | 3 Comments

Release Day Spotlight and Giveaway: DESIRED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin)

The newest Club Sin book is out today! DESIRED by Stacey Kennedy Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780553391183 Release date: July 22, 2014   “Characters you care about in a fast-paced story . . . one heck of a … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal! Freed by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin’s 4th book is coming out in September–here’s a sneak peek! FREED – CLUB SIN #4 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: September 23, 2014 Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, cover reveal | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

It’s Getting Hot in Here…Or Maybe it’s Just HOT SHOTS, the New Anthology from Anne Marsh, Lynn LaFleur, and Stacey Kennedy (quickie review with a giveaway!)

 An anthology of firefighter stories? Yes, please! ISBN-13: 9780758288950 Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation Publication date: 2/25/2014   Sexy as sin and hot as hell, these firefighters smolder with passion and burn with desire. . .   “Fired Up” by Anne Marsh Hannah Green … Continue reading

Posted in 3.5 stars, 4 stars, B+, B-, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Blitz and Giveaway! Bared by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series #2)

  Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780804178884 Release date: February 10, 2014   “Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series, while enticing new readers into the passionate world … Continue reading

Posted in BOOKS!, new release, release day | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release: Stacey Kennedy’s Bet on Ecstasy (Book three in the Pact of Seduction series)

Author Stacey Kennedy has a new book out today–book three in her Pact of Seduction series, Bet on Ecstasy. Read on for all the details, including an excerpt! BET ON ECSTASY Pact of Seduction, Book 3 Stacey Kennedy Publisher: Loose … Continue reading

Posted in new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment