Skip to content

Tag: super agents series

Re-Release Spotlight and Giveaway: OPERATION PARIS by Misty Evans (Super Agents #2)

The second book in the Super Agents series is being re-released!    Title: Operation Paris Series: Super Agents (#2) Author: Misty Evans Release Date: August 4, 2014 (original release date of March 2009 as I’d Rather Be In Paris) Genre: Romantic Suspense Book Summary: CIA operative Zara Morgan—codename Tango—has a reputation in Conrad Flynn’s secret army as a renegade. Once held at gunpoint by terrorist Alexandrov Dmitri, she was seconds from saving herself and arresting Dmitri when Lt. Commander Lawson Vaughn, the sexy leader of a covert ops team, intervened. She’s never lived down the fact that everyone—including her boss—believes Lawson…

Review: Operation Sheba by Misty Evans (with a Break the Spy Code Contest with Giveaways!)

Like action and adventure? LOVE spies? This is the series for you! Title: Operation Sheba Series: Super Agents, Book 1 Author: Misty Evans Release Date: May 14, 2014 (original release date September 9, 2008) Genre: Romantic Suspense Buy Links: Amazon / Barnes & Noble   Book Summary: For fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs! ***#1 Romantic Suspense, #2 Romance, #3 Bestseller in Kindle Store in 2010! ***1st Place Winner of the New England Readers Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense!   First in the award-winning romantic suspense Super Agent series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans. Julia Torrison—codename Sheba—is…

%d bloggers like this: