Skip to content

Tag: the boys of summer

Cover Reveal! A.M. Williams’ BOYS OF SUMMER series (books 1-4)

Join us for the cover reveal of the Boys of Summer, Books 1-4 by A.M. Williams. Fans who love Sports Romances will sink their teeth into these sexy, small-town romances. Keep scrolling for more details about these sexy covers. Based in fictional Somerville, North Carolina, the Boys of Summer is a small-town baseball romance series that follows the lives of the coaches and players of a minor league baseball team. Follow the Boys of Summer as they work to win the championship and find love. If you love men in tight pants and the sassy women they fall for, this…

New Release Review! THE HEAT IS ON by Katie Rose (The Boys of Summer #4)

 The Heat Is On by Katie Rose Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake and Sawyer Bennett, hailed as “charming, sexy, and smart” by Lauren Layne, the Boys of Summer series from award-winning author Katie Rose heats up as a homegrown baseball star returns to snag the one that got away. When veteran catcher Connor Jackson gets traded to the New Jersey Sonics, he welcomes the opportunity to possibly cap his career with a World Series ring in his home state. But there’s another reason Connor is glad things have come full circle. In pursuit of hardball glory, he left behind…

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE HEAT OF THE MOMENT by Katie Rose (The Boys of Summer #3)

Enter to Win a Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept THE HEAT OF THE MOMENT The Boys of Summer #3 Katie Rose Releasing Sept 22nd, 2015 Loveswept The Boys of Summer are back! In Katie Rose’s sweet, sparkling novel, the newest New Jersey Sonic falls for the woman who’s trying desperately to save his career. Physical therapist Jessica Hart has learned her lesson: Never date professional athletes. She’s been down that road, and barely recovered after the relationship crashed and burned. Then Jessica meets Gavin King. An All-Star slugger with chiseled good looks, Gavin was traded to the Sonics because he…

%d bloggers like this: