Skip to content

Tag: wendy s markus

Release Day! ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S. Marcus (Loving You #2)

Today we are celebrating the release of ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S. Marcus. This is the second book in the Loving You series. Check out the blurb, graphics, and excerpt for the title below.   Wendy is having a Facebook party Oct. 7th from 6p-9:30 p EST. Click HERE to join. There will be a chance to win one, or maybe two $50 USD Gift Cards! Party Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/1722383387985652/ BOOK BLURB: Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one…

%d bloggers like this: