Skip to content

Tag: wild child

Molly O’Keefe’s WILD CHILD Blog Hop and Giveaways!

Molly O’Keefe (author of the Crooked Creek Ranch series: Can’t Buy Me Love, Crazy Thing Called Love, and Can’t Hurry Love) has a new title out on October 29! Join in on the fun with her Blog Hop and don’t forget to enter to win in both of the Rafflecopter drawings below before heading to the next stop! Blurb: Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious “bad girl,” who discover that home really is where the heart is. Monica Appleby is a woman with…

%d bloggers like this: