Skip to content

Tag: wildstone

New Release Review! ALMOST JUST FRIENDS by Jill Shalvis (Wildstone #4)

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Wildstone with the touching story of finding your place in the world—and the people who make it home. Piper Manning’s about as tough as they come, she’s had to be. She raised her siblings and they’ve thankfully flown the coop. All she has to do is finish fixing up the lake house her grandparents left her, sell it, and then she’s free. When a massive storm hits, she runs into a tall, dark and brooding stranger, Camden Reid. There’s a spark there, one that shocks her. Surprising her further, her sister…

$1.99 Sale! RAINY DAY FRIENDS by Jill Shalvis (Wildstone #2)

Did you read my of RAINY DAY FRIENDS review here? Starting over was her plan. Getting derailed by secrets wasn’t. Start RAINY DAY FRIENDS by NYT bestseller Jill Shalvis today for JUST $1.99 – limited time!  Amazon: https://amzn.to/2s2vDNsBN: http://bit.ly/2sb5JIaApple: https://apple.co/2xjnw56Kobo: http://bit.ly/2xhSB9jGoogle Play: http://bit.ly/2Lsglup

Cover Reveal! THE LEMON SISTERS by Jill Shalvis (A Wildstone novel)

Two sisters who just might be lemons in life and love… True or not, they know one thing — you can’t run far enough to outpace your demons. And when long-dead secrets surface, they’ll have to overcome their differences and learn that sometimes the one person who can help you the most is the one you never thought to ask in THE LEMON SISTERS. THE LEMON SISTERS A Wildstone Novel Jill Shalvis Release day June 18, 2019 Blurb: When Brooke’s older sister, Mindy, shows up at her door with her three kids in tow, she barely recognizes her sibling who…

New Release Review and Giveaway! RAINY DAY FRIENDS by Jill Shalvis (Wildstone #2)

ABOUT RAINY DAY FRIENDS: Following the USA Today bestseller, Lost and Found Sisters, comes Rainy Day Friends, Jill Shalvis’ moving story of heart, loss, betrayal, and friendship. Six months after Lanie Jacobs’ husband’s death, it’s hard to imagine anything could deepen her sense of pain and loss. But then Lanie discovers she isn’t the only one grieving his sudden passing. A serial adulterer, he left behind several other women who, like Lanie, each believe she was his legally wedded wife. Rocked by the infidelity, Lanie is left to grapple with searing questions. How could she be so wrong about a man she thought she knew better than anyone? Will she ever…

Pre-Release Review and Bonus Offer! LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by Jill Shalvis (Wildstone #1)

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Order your copy today!   They say life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.’s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she…

%d bloggers like this: