Tag Archives: wildstone

Pre-Release Review and Bonus Offer! LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by Jill Shalvis (Wildstone #1)

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Order your copy today!   They say life … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | 1 Comment