Skip to content

Tag: yours completely

New Release Playlist and Giveaway! YOURS COMPLETELY by Joya Ryan (Reign #2)

Ever wonder what songs inspired the book you’re reading? Yours Completely synopsis: For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes Yours Completely, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . . Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside – first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn’t worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack’s best friend. Yet Callum Malone’s easy-going, playboy…

Release Day and Giveaway! YOURS COMPLETELY by Joya Ryan (Reign #2)

It’s release day for Joya Ryann’s Yours Completely, the second book in her Reign series. We are so excited to be helping bring this new title to you! Check out Joya’s fantastic giveaway and an excerpt! Yours Completely Synopsis: For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes Yours Completely, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . . Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside – first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn’t worthy of…

%d bloggers like this: