Skip to content

Category: blog tour

New Release Review! THE DAREDEVIL by Dylan Allen (A 1001 Dark Nights/River Wilde novella)

The Daredevil, an all-new must-read Rivers Wilde Novella from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Dylan Allen and 1,001 Dark Nights is available now! From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Dylan Allen comes a new story in her Rivers Wilde series… “I dare you to let me watch…” It was the wickedest of propositions, made by the most devilish of men. It doesn’t matter that Tyson Wilde has got a killer smile, wears a suit like it’s his job, and oozes spine-tingling sex appeal. I should say no. Because beneath the surface of that cool, disinterested exterior, lies…

New Release and Giveaway! AGGIE THE HORRIBLE VS. MAX THE POMPOUS ASS by Lisa Wells

AGGIE THE HORRIBLE VS MAX THE POMPOUS ASSby Lisa WellsPublication Date: July 19, 2021Genres: Adult, Entangled: Amara, Contemporary, Romance, Forbidden Love, Opposites Attract One’s playing a game. The other’s keeping score. When wild-child Aggie Corelissen shows up for an interview with the last person she’d ever want to work for, golden-boy entrepreneur Max Treadwell, she has one goal—to not be offered the position. While she hates to disappoint the two matchmaking grandmothers who’d pressed Max to hire her, she wants nothing to do with a pity job. Besides, the guy could easily win Mr. Pompous Ass of the year. The…

New Release Review! LOVE NOT AT FIRST SIGHT by Sarah Ready (Soul Mates in Romeo #2)

Love Not at First Sight, an all new charming and emotional contemporary romance from author Sarah Ready is available now! When your soul mate is the man you loathed at first sight…Book Two in Sarah Ready’s Soul Mates in Romeo series sparkles with tension and a delicious helping of swoon-worthy romance. Veronica Diaz loves her career, her friends and the great outdoors – she has no room in her life for men. In fact, she knows there are only two types of men in the world: players and wanna-be players and she wants nothing to do with any of them.…

New Release and Giveaway! THE COWGIRL’S SACRIFICE by Tina Radcliffe (Hearts of Oklahoma #4)

The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice(Hearts of Oklahoma #4)By Tina RadcliffeInspirational RomancePaperback & ebook, 224 PagesJuly 27, 2021 by Love Inspired This cowgirl has wandered back home… Will she choose her past or her future? Needing time to heal after a rodeo injury, Kate Rainbolt heads to her family ranch to accept the foreman job her brothers offered her months ago. But the position’s already been filled by her ex-boyfriend, Jess McNally, and the only open job reports to him. With Jess as her temporary boss—and turning into something more—might he finally convince Kate to put down roots? Goodreads | Amazon | Bookshop | B&N…

New Release! 5 Rounds by Nikki Castle

When Remy suddenly finds herself apartmentless, she’s offered a temporary place to stay, but her new roommate, Tristan, a notorious womanizer, and MMA fighter, has never been her favorite person. After one steamy encounter, the two are forced to deal with their developing feelings. Will they risk their hearts and let themselves fall in love? Fans of Kennedy Fox and Christina Lauren will love 5 ROUNDS by Nikki Castle, an enemies to lovers, forced proximity, sports romance. She’s a feisty workaholic that hates his guts. He’s an arrogant MMA fighter that can’t afford any distractions. This isn’t the kind of…

New Release Review! PAUSE by Kylie Scott (Larsen Bros #2)

Pause, an all new emotional friends-to-lovers romance from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott is available now! An unpauseable new romance from New York Times bestselling, Audie Award winning author Kylie Scott! When Anna wakes up from a coma after a car crash, she discovers life has gone on without her. Her husband has been unfaithful—with her best friend—and she’s been long since replaced at work. While her old life is a distant memory, her new life feels like an empty shell. Then she meets the stranger who saved her life during the crash, and he changes everything. Leif…

Tricia Leedom, Author of PIECES OF EIGHT, Answers the Question – What is Romantic Adventure Fiction? (with a giveaway!)

What is Romantic Adventure Fiction? When I say I write contemporary Romantic Adventure, I find that many people don’t understand what that is exactly, so I thought I would use this opportunity to talk about it. On one hand, it’s exciting to know I may be writing something new and different, but on the other hand, I wonder why there aren’t more books for readers who enjoy this subgenre. I think there are plenty of women like me who enjoy watching a good action/adventure movie, especially when it includes a romantic subplot… Some movies that come to mind include: Mr.…

Cate Beauman, Author of NO MORE SECRETS, Talks About Fresh Starts and Second Chances (with a giveaway!)

Fresh starts and second chances… It’s hard to believe that The Carter Island Trilogy is coming to an end with the addition of No More Secrets. Originally, I intended to write Secrets Hidden in the Glass, book one in the series, as a standalone title. As I told the story of Sheriff Nathan Carter and famous stained glass artist Callie Davis, I fell in love with Carter Island and the many secondary characters, particularly Nate’s sisters, Molly and Gwen. They’re so sassy and irresistible. I knew I had to tell their stories, too. By trade, I’m a romantic suspense author.…

Audio Excerpt! THESE WALLS CAN TALK 2: THE NARWHAL STRIKES BACK by Erin Mallon

These Walls Can Talk 2: The Narwhal Strikes Back, a hilarious must download audio play by Erin Mallon is available now! THESE WALLS CAN TALK 2: The Narwhal Strikes Back!Written by Erin Mallon Featuring  Joe Arden, Andi Arndt, Shane East, Tanya Eby, Teddy Hamilton, Erin Mallon, Maxine Mitchell and Emma Wilder With Sound Design by Nick Long and Editing/Line Mixing by Tyler Whitlatch of Plunk Productions It’s one year later and a LOT has changed. Audiobook superfan Vera is “in the industry” now, and Cameron is not so sure he’s onboard. Jennifer has rocketed to narrator fame, but not everyone…

New Release Review and Giveaway! SWEET BLISS by Jennifer Bardsley (Harper Landing #1)

Title: SWEET BLISS (Harper Landing Book 1)Author: Jennifer BardsleyPub. Date: July 13, 2021Publisher: Montlake Welcome to Harper Landing, a small town filled with people who believe in happy endings. Left raising his newly orphaned nephew after a tragic accident, Aaron Baxter fears he’s not cut out to be a single dad. But to give baby Jack the life he deserves—and to find a peaceful refuge for himself—Aaron moves to the idyllic Pacific Northwest town of Harper Landing. Julia Harper, descendant of the town’s founder and successful frozen yogurt shop owner, is mostly resigned to her role as the often-overlooked girl next door. But when the…

%d bloggers like this: