Category Archives: blog tour

New Release Review and Harlequin Recommends: BOUND BY THEIR CHRISTMAS BABY by Clare Connelly

Title: Bound by Their Christmas Baby Author: Clare Connelly Genre: Romance Harlequin Imprint: Presents Blurb: From under the mistletoe… …to down the aisle! When brooding bachelor Gabe Arantini learns the innocent beauty he shared a steamy festive night with is … Continue reading

Posted in 3.5 stars, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, C+, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Days of Fantasy for Christmas Tour and Giveaway–Day 11: Author J. Ellen Ross (The Mad Queen’s Massacre series)

J. Ellen Ross forDays of Fantasy for Christmas The Remembered Queen(The Mad Queen’s Massacre #1)By J. Ellen RossNew Adult FantasyPaperback & ebook, 364 PagesJune 29, 2017 “They’ve started calling me the Remembered Queen. Because no one will ever forget what I did.” … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Top Ten Most Important Things About Ana Rizzo, Author of THE SHEIK’S CHRISTMAS FLING (with a giveaway!)

The 10 Most Important Things About Ana Rizzo: When she was eleven, she created her first unique recipe. Her work always comes before love. She is actually very shy – she hides behind her temper. When she is in the … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, guest post, new release, spotlight, top 10 | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE DUKE THAT I MARRY by Cathy Maxwell (The Spinster Heiresses #3)

The Duke That I Marryby Cathy MaxwellSeries: The Spinster Heiresses SeriesGenre: Adult Historical RomancePublisher: Avon BooksPublication Date: November 27, 2018 Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the marriage mart a … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! DECOY DATE by Mira Lynn Kelly (The Wedding Date #4)

Fake relationship. Real feelings. Big problems. Brody O’Donnel doesn’t believe in happily-ever-afters—at least, not for himself. But he wants the best for his vivacious, beautiful friend Gwen Danes, and he’s tired of watching her pine for a clueless man. Figuring … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B-, blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Meet “Mountain Mercenary” Ronan Cross from Susan Stoker’s DEFENDING CHLOE (with a giveaway!)

Meet “Mountain Mercenary” Ronan Cross From Defending Chloe Greetings Ronan, or can I just call you Ro? Ro is fine. I understand that you are part of Mountain Mercenaries, a secret group of ex-military men who save women and children from dangerous … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, character interview, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Yumoyori Wilson, Author of WOLF TAMER, Tells the 10 Things She Wishes Someone Had Told Her About Being an Author (with a giveaway!)

10 Things I Wish Someone Had Told Me About Being an Author… It’s hard What is sleep? Coffee becomes your best friend and foe. You realize you need to workout a lot more if you gain weight from breathing. You … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, guest post, new release, spotlight, writing | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release Review! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

In the first novel in Christy Carlyle’s sizzling Duke’s Den series, three men, intent on making a fortune, discover irresistible opportunities . . . A Duke Changes Everythingby Christy CarlyleSeries: The Duke’s Den (Each story is a standalone.)Genre: Adult Historical RomancePublisher: Avon BooksPublication Date: November 27, … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! THEIRS EVER AFTER by Katee Robert (The Thalanian Dynasty #3)

In THEIRS EVER AFTER Theo, Galen, and Meg’s journey continues as they navigate the new realities of their relationship. Fans of Laura Kaye’s THEIRS TO TAKE or Sierra Simone’s AMERICAN QUEEN will devour this cinderella-esque ménage. Title: Theirs Ever After Author: Katee … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, books on sale, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment