Skip to content

Tag: dark romance

New Release and Giveaway! TOXIC by Nicole Blanchard

Toxic by Nicole Blanchard Publication Date: August 22, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark Romance “John Doe” was just another patient. A criminal. As a prison nurse, I knew the rules: do my job, don’t get involved, and never let a prisoner get under my skin. I broke all three. My passion, my obsession, my addiction. I risked my entire life so we could be together. I thought helping him escape from prison would be the hard part. It turns out when you fall in love with a villain, you also turn into one. Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble |…

Release Day and Giveaway! TOXIC by Nicole Blanchard

Toxic by Nicole Blanchard Publication Date: August 22, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark Romance “John Doe” was just another patient. A criminal. As a prison nurse, I knew the rules: do my job, don’t get involved, and never let a prisoner get under my skin. I broke all three. My passion, my obsession, my addiction. I risked my entire life so we could be together. I thought helping him escape from prison would be the hard part. It turns out when you fall in love with a villain, you also turn into one. Preorder: Amazon | Barnes & Noble |…

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB:  For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real. We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear: The thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel.…

Release Day and Giveaway! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

Today we are celebrating the release of THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe. This is the 2nd book in the Everything I Left Unsaid series. Be sure to enter to win the giveaway below! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB: For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re…

New Release Review and Giveaway! EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #1)

EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID Synopsis: Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free. I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me. And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first…

Spotlight: PUSH by Claire Wallis (Excerpt and giveaway!)

Like your stories dark? Push by Claire Wallis (Push #1) Published by: Harlequin MIRA Publication date: May 1st 2014 Genres: New Adult, Romance Synopsis: I feel like I am wrapped in a cyclone. Everything is whirling around me, drawing the air out of my lungs and filling me with the best kind of turmoil. Every time his tongue slides against mine, a prickle in my gut tells me how right we are together. How much I need David. How much I need us. I hope the cyclone never stops. Emma Searfoss has spent a lifetime trying to escape her abusive stepfather. It’s why she moved…

%d bloggers like this: