Skip to content

Tag: dark romance

Pre-Release Blitz and Giveaway! STALKERS: A DARK ROMANCE ANTHOLOGY

Stalkers: A Dark Romance AnthologyPublication date: February 16th 2021Genres: Adult, Dark Romance, Romance You should never fall for the bad guy… Over thirty of your favorite USA Today and bestselling authors have come together to create an epic collection of forbidden, dark romance stories.Get lost in this unputdownable mixture of short stories. From heroes to bad guys, there’s something for everyone. stalk·er A person who stalks : a person who pursues someone obsessively. Stalkers is a taboo romance collection jam-packed with captivating stories. Goodreads:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53945444-stalkers Pre-order:99¢ pre-order sale!Amazon: https://amzn.to/2H8WjHBB&N: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/stalkers-abigail-davies/1137133736?ean=2940162866053iBooks: https://books.apple.com/us/book/stalkers/id1516889244Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/ca/en/ebook/stalkers-6 GIVEAWAY! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Release Day! GOLD MINE by Skye Warren (Diamond #2)

Title: Gold MineSeries: Diamond #2Author: Skye WarrenGenre: Dark Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: September 15, 2020 Holly Frank is in trouble. The deadly kind. She and her sister must evade the authorities and the criminals who want them dead. Including Elijah North. The man who took her heart in Paris, her body in a prison cell, and her trust without remorse. He’s determined to keep her safe. Even if that means losing her forever. Adam Bisset has his own dark agenda. She’s caught between the two men, torn apart with every sensual push and pull. Each touch is a lie, each whispered…

Cover Reveal! PRETTY LITTLE SAVAGE by Lucy Smoke (Sick Boys #1)

Pretty Little Savageby Lucy SmokePublication date: October 2nd 2020Genres: Dark Romance, New Adult Rule No. 1: Don’t piss off the Sick Boys They’re cruel. Reckless. Impossibly fucked up. The Sick Boys feed on the order they create. They rule Eastpoint University just as their families have for decades. But their power doesn’t stop there. The three of them are heirs to some of the largest fortunes in the world, and behind that kind of wealth lies an underworld of corruption. On the surface, they’re perfect princes and he is their King. But underneath it all, they’re filled with blood, lies, and secrets.…

New Release and Giveaway! SAVAGE BEGINNINGS by J.L. Beck and C. Hallman (The Moretti Crime Family #1)

Savage Beginningsby C. Hallman & J.L. Beck(The Moretti Crime Family, #1)Publication date: July 31st 2020Genres: Adult, Dark Romance, Romance It started with a single look… my obsession, my desire, and need to possess the sweet, and incredibly naive Elena Romero. Dark raven hair, and piercing green eyes. She would make a beautiful bride. Ten-millions dollars and a forced signature later and she was mine. Like a thief I came in the dead of night and stole her away from her protected castle and placed her in a gilded cage made of gold. The deal had been settled. She would become my wife.She would bear…

New Release and Giveaway! THE ESCAPE ARTIST by Kitty Thomas

Title: THE ESCAPE ARTIST Author: Kitty Thomas Genre: Dark Romance/Erotic, Standalone Release Date: January 14th, 2020 Claire was held captive for 43 days by a man who did unspeakable things to her. Three years after her escape, she gets her revenge. The only problem is, she’s got the wrong man. God help her if he escapes. Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play a Rafflecopter giveaway

New Release and Giveaway! TOXIC by Nicole Blanchard

Toxic by Nicole Blanchard Publication Date: August 22, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark Romance “John Doe” was just another patient. A criminal. As a prison nurse, I knew the rules: do my job, don’t get involved, and never let a prisoner get under my skin. I broke all three. My passion, my obsession, my addiction. I risked my entire life so we could be together. I thought helping him escape from prison would be the hard part. It turns out when you fall in love with a villain, you also turn into one. Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble |…

Release Day and Giveaway! TOXIC by Nicole Blanchard

Toxic by Nicole Blanchard Publication Date: August 22, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark Romance “John Doe” was just another patient. A criminal. As a prison nurse, I knew the rules: do my job, don’t get involved, and never let a prisoner get under my skin. I broke all three. My passion, my obsession, my addiction. I risked my entire life so we could be together. I thought helping him escape from prison would be the hard part. It turns out when you fall in love with a villain, you also turn into one. Preorder: Amazon | Barnes & Noble |…

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB:  For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real. We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear: The thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel.…

Release Day and Giveaway! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

Today we are celebrating the release of THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe. This is the 2nd book in the Everything I Left Unsaid series. Be sure to enter to win the giveaway below! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB: For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re…

New Release Review and Giveaway! EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #1)

EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID Synopsis: Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free. I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me. And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first…

%d bloggers like this: