Skip to content

Tag: forbidden romance

New Release and Giveaway! UNPLUGGED Box Set by Sigal Ehrlich

UNPLUGGED BOX SETAuthor: Sigal EhrlichSeries: Unplugged, books 1 & 2Genre: forbidden rockstar romanceRelease Date: April 30, 2021 UNPLUGGED I When Ivi boards a plane for L.A. to take a temporary nanny job, she tells herself it’s just a short diversion. Just a few months watching some celebrity’s kid, a short stop before her journey to follow her dream. Little does she know, it would bring on such a shift in the balance of her world. Would bring… Him.Bring…Them Both.Into her life. Tyler Lee Adams, a rock n’ roll legend, is used to getting what he wants, whenever he wants it.…

Release Day! UNPLUGGED The Complete Series by Sigal Ehrlich

UNPLUGGED BOX SETAuthor: Sigal EhrlichSeries: Unplugged, books 1 & 2Genre: forbidden rockstar romanceRelease Date: April 30, 2021 UNPLUGGED I When Ivi boards a plane for L.A. to take a temporary nanny job, she tells herself it’s just a short diversion. Just a few months watching some celebrity’s kid, a short stop before her journey to follow her dream. Little does she know, it would bring on such a shift in the balance of her world. Would bring… Him.Bring…Them Both.Into her life. Tyler Lee Adams, a rock n’ roll legend, is used to getting what he wants, whenever he wants it.…

New Release! THE DECEPTIVE TWIN by L.R. Jackson

When Morgan steps into the life of her twin, she wasn’t expecting to fall in love. When Jasen realized the wife he had fallen out of love with started to change, he never imagined his love would be tangled in lies and deceit. Find out if the price of forgiveness is more than Jasen is willing to pay in L.R. Jackson’s THE DECEPTIVE TWIN. Fans of Shanora Williams, Meghan March, and Kennedy Ryan will devour this forbidden romance. MorganAll she was supposed to do was step into her twin’s perfect life for a little while and take an opportunity to…

New Release Review! CAUGHT LOOKING by Tara Wyatt (Dallas Longhorns #3)

Catcher Jake Landon’s career has him on the fast-track to the Hall of Fame. He’s successful, driven, and even though he’s nearing the end of his playing days, that competitive fire hasn’t been extinguished. Life is good. Really good. But then the trade happens. He’s shipped off to the Dallas Longhorns, which not only means he’ll be starting over in a new city with a new team, but that his top secret relationship with Longhorns hitting coach Abby Gossman is in trouble. Big, deep trouble. Abby has worked her entire life to get where she is now. The first female…

New Release Blitz! TWIST by Lucia Franco (Off Balance #4)

Title: Twist Series: Off Balance #4 Author: Lucia Franco Genre: Forbidden Sports Romance Release Date: November 20, 2019 Rocked to her core, Adrianna is faced with an incurable illness. She’s aware of what she’s up against and is willing to risk what’s left of her for what she loves. With one last chance, and despite her doctor’s orders, Adrianna struggles harder than ever to achieve her dream. Tired and torn, Kova embraces his flaws as he watches Adrianna reach her breaking point. Unable to stand by as she continues to endanger herself, he surrenders to what he wants most, even…

Release Day! TWIST by Lucia Franco (Off Balance #4)

Title: Twist Series: Off Balance #4 Author: Lucia Franco Genre: Forbidden Sports Romance Release Date: November 20, 2019 Rocked to her core, Adrianna is faced with an incurable illness. She’s aware of what she’s up against and is willing to risk what’s left of her for what she loves. With one last chance, and despite her doctor’s orders, Adrianna struggles harder than ever to achieve her dream. Tired and torn, Kova embraces his flaws as he watches Adrianna reach her breaking point. Unable to stand by as she continues to endanger herself, he surrenders to what he wants most, even…

Cover Reveal! TWIST by Lucia Franco (Off Balance #4)

Title: Twist Series: Off Balance #4 Author: Lucia Franco Genre: Forbidden Sports Romance Cover Design: Romantic Book Affairs Photo: Lindee Robinson Models: Shelby Smith & Andrew Kruczynski Release Date: November 20, 2019 Rocked to her core, Adrianna is faced with an incurable illness. She’s aware of what she’s up against and is willing to risk what’s left of her for what she loves. With one last chance, and despite her doctor’s orders, Adrianna struggles harder than ever to achieve her dream. Tired and torn, Kova embraces his flaws as he watches Adrianna reach her breaking point. Unable to stand by…

%d bloggers like this: