Skip to content

Tag: juniper falls

New Release Review! ON THIN ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #3)

On Thin Ice (Juniper Falls 3) by Julie CrossPublication Date: February 26, 2019 Publisher: Entangled Teen Brooke Parker never expected to find herself in the tiny town of Juniper Falls, Minnesota. Of course, she also never expected to lose her dad. Or for her mom to lose herself. Brooke feels like she’s losing it…until she finds Juniper Falls hockey. Juniper Falls girls’ hockey, that is. Jake Hammond, current prince of Juniper Falls, captain of the hockey team, and player with the best chance of scoring it big, is on top of the world. Until one hazing ritual gone wrong lands…

Release Day and Giveaway! ON THIN ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #3)

Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for On Thin Ice (Juniper Falls 3) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab a copy of this new release today, and be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Brooke Parker never expected to find herself in the tiny town of Juniper Falls, Minnesota. Of course, she also never expected to lose her dad. Or for her mom to lose herself. Brooke feels like she’s losing it…until she finds Juniper Falls hockey. Juniper Falls girls’ hockey, that is. Jake Hammond, current prince of Juniper Falls, captain of…

Cover Reveal! ON THIN ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #3)

Welcome to the Cover Reveal for On Thin Ice (Juniper Falls #3) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Be on the lookout for this upcoming Entangled Teen title!   What do you think of the cover? Brooke Parker never expected to find herself in the tiny town of Juniper Falls, Minnesota. Of course, she also never expected to lose her dad. Or for her mom to lose herself. Brooke feels like she’s losing it…until she finds Juniper Falls hockey. Juniper Falls girls’ hockey, that is. Jake Hammond, current prince of Juniper Falls, captain of the hockey team, and player…

New Release Review and Giveaway! BREAKING THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #2)

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations, Julie!   Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross Publication Date: December 26, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines. Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface,…

Release Day! BREAKING THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #2)

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations, Julie!   The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines. Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface, she’s struggling with a less-than-stellar GPA and still reeling from the loss of her first love. Repeating…

New Release Review and Giveaway! OFF THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #1)

Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross Publication Date: February 27, 2017 Publisher:  Entangled Teen   The NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of Whatever Life Throws at You kicks off a brand-new series perfect for fans of Miranda Kennealy and Abbi Glines. All is fair in love and hockey… Claire O’Connor is back in Juniper Falls, but that doesn’t mean she wants to be. One semester off, that’s what she promised herself. Just long enough to take care of her father and keep the family business—a hockey bar beside the ice rink—afloat. After that, she’s getting…

Cover Reveal! OFF THE ICE by Julie Cross (A Juniper Falls novel)

Coming soon! Off the Ice by Julie Cross Published by: Simon & Schuster Publication date: Spring 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult Synopsis: Junior Tate Tanley hasn’t made it off the bench since joining the hockey team as a freshman. But after the Otters’ star goalie leaves during a huge game, Tate’s got the attention of the entire town. Including Claire O’Connor, who’s mysteriously back in Juniper Falls and who he hasn’t seen in a year. But Tate hasn’t stopped thinking about Claire or what happened the night before she left. Claire O’Connor should be enjoying college life in the big city. Instead, she’s serving…

%d bloggers like this: