Skip to content

Tag: lisa renee jones

Cover Reveal! BAD DEEDS by Lisa Renee Jones (Dirty Money #3)

  Title: Bad Deeds Series: Dirty Money #3 Author: Lisa Renee Jones Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 8, 2017 Blurb Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy in Bad Deeds, the smoldering, scorching next novel in the explosively sexy Dirty Money series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones. Would you bleed for the one you love? To save his family empire from the grip of the drug cartel, Shane is pushed to the edge of darkness, forced to make choices he might never make. His father is dying. His brother is desperate to rule the empire…

Release Day and Giveaway! HARD RULES by Lisa Renee Jones (Dirty Money #1)

Title: Hard Rules Series: Dirty Money #1 Author: Lisa Renee Jones Genre: Contemporary Romance   Release Date: August 9, 2016 Synopsis: Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy in Hard Rules, the smoldering, scorching first novel in the explosively sexy new Dirty Money series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones. How bad do you want it? The only man within the Brandon empire with a moral compass, Shane Brandon is ready to take his family’s business dealings legitimate. His reckless and ruthless brother, Derek wants to keep Brandon Enterprises cemented in lies, deceit, and corruption. But the harder…

Summer Reads–A Collection of New Adult Romances, and a Giveaway!

It’s that time of the year again–time for summer reading! If you love a steamy new adult novel, then check out this list, curated by InkHeart Authors… Betcha can’t buy just one! For fans of Cruel Intentions and Dangerous Liaisons… Matteo Benenati has spent his life wrapped in wealth and privilege. He is shallow, selfish, jaded—and he likes it that way. When bold American art student Riley Tremaine crashes into his life, her light forces him to examine the dark places inside of his soul, the ones he thought he’d buried with his father. He knows he should let her…

%d bloggers like this: