Monthly Archives: August 2016

A Conversation with Jen Doyle, Author of CALLED UP (Calling It #2)

There are two things Max “Deke” Deacon can always count on:  his old high school teammates and Fitz Hawkins.     First, let me say thank you for having me here. I appreciate your hosting me on the occasion of … Continue reading

Posted in author interview, blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release and Giveaway! BEAUTIFUL CHAOS by Alex Tully

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Release Day and Giveaway! CONSUMED by Elizabeth Miceli (Barren #2)

Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for Consumed (Barren 2) by Elizabeth Miceli presented by Swoon Romance! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Stacey Lorenzo has finished treatment, but is still devastated by her past … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! KEEPING HER SECRET by Sarah Nicholas (Endless Summer series)

Book Title: Keeping Her Secret (Endless Summer series) Author: Sarah Nicholas Release Date: August 22, 2016 Genre: YA Contemporary F/F Romance     Two girls. One kiss. The last person Riya Johnson expected to run into at her new summer … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Re-Release Review and Giveaway! FIRE BRAND by Diana Palmer

Fire Brand by Diana Palmer Synopsis: He’ll risk his whole heart to save her from the past  Gaby Cane was always a bit afraid of her attraction to Bowie McCayde. Even when she was fifteen and Bowie’s family took her … Continue reading

Posted in 3 stars, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, C, GIVEAWAY, new release, re-release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Release Day and Giveaway! RUSHING IN by Lexi Ryan (Blackhawk Boys #2)

Title: Rushing In Series: The Blackhawk Boys #2  Author: Lexi Ryan Genre: New Adult  Release Date: August 30, 2016 Blurb: The favor seemed simple: Keep my new stepsister out of trouble for one summer. I’ve never met Grace Lee, but … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! AN INDECENT PROPOSAL by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #3)

When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day! BALANCE by Lucia Franco (Off Balance #1)

  Title: Balance Series: Off Balance #1 Author: Lucia Franco Genre: Contemporary Romance  Release Date: August 29, 2016 Blurb: Adrianna Rossi is no stranger to the rigorous demands required of her body. Years of pain and determination make her one … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, release day, so happy it's thursday | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! A SCOT IN THE DARK by Sarah MacLean (Scandal & Scoundrel #2)

A Scot in the Dark by Sarah MacLean Synopsis: Lonesome Lily Turned Scandalous Siren Miss Lillian Hargrove has lived much of her life alone in a gilded cage, longing for love and companionship. When an artist offers her pretty promises … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! CAROUSEL NIGHTS by Annie Denman (Starlight Point Stories #2)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours. Book Tour Grand Finale for Carousel Nights By Amie Denman We hope you enjoyed some amusement park magic and learning more about June and Mel’s story. Don’t forget to grab a copy of the … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment