Skip to content

Tag: second chance romance

Release Day! PLAYING DIRTY IN ALASKA by Samanthe Beck (Captivity, Alaska #2)

Playing Dirty In Alaska by Samanthe Beck is now live! Bush pilot Bridget Shanahan runs from responsibility like a child runs from a dentist appointment, but when her brother leaves the family’s airfield in her hands, she knows it’s time to step up and behave like a Responsible Adult ™. So of course that’s when Archer Ellison III blows into her tiny town of Captivity, Alaska, every inch the hot-as-hell mistake that most definitely belongs in her past. Been there, done that, and didn’t even get to keep the commemorative sweatshirt. Archer has only ever had two goals. Now that…

New Release Review! THE WEDDING SET UP by Sonali Dev (An Amazon Original Stories Short Story)

From USA Today bestselling author Sonali Dev comes a heartfelt short story about one woman’s journey of self-discovery and what it means to be happy. Ayesha Shetty lost her brother seven years ago, the same time she lost everything else important to her: her dreams, her fierce independence, and the man she loved. Not wanting to see her mother hurt anymore, she put her wild self away and became the dutiful daughter her mother needed and took on her brother’s role in the family business. Now her best friend’s big, fat Indian wedding is a chance to get away from…

New Release Review! REBEL WITHOUT A CLAUS by Emma Hart

Christmas is the most wonderful time of the year—unless you’re Quinn Langley.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀I’ve hated the festive season for as long as I can remember, but this year really takes the chestnut. My family has run Snow Cove’s grotto for the past sixty years, but when my dad—our resident Santa Claus—gets the flu, it’s down to me to find a new Santa and save Christmas. If only Grandpa would stop spiking the eggnog… Oh, and if I had more than twenty-four hours to do it. Not to mention that all the people who can help me are already busy with their own…

New Release Review! LOVE, ARTIFACTS, AND YOU by Sarah Ready (Soul Mates in Romeo #4)

A love that spans from the jungles of Central America to the hidden caves of Romeo, New York… Love, Artifacts, and You, an all new fate meets love standalone romance and book four in A Soul Mates in Romeo series from Sarah Ready is available now! Infamous treasure hunter Emma Castleton desperately wants to find the Lost Treasure of Romeo. Emma’s been labeled a fraud and she’s determined to fix her reputation. She’s also been promised that when she finds Romeo’s Lost Treasure, she’ll finally find her soul mate. But Emma knows that’s a lie. Her true love died ten…

Release Day! LOVE, ARTIFACTS, AND YOU by Sarah Ready (Soul Mates in Romeo #4)

A love that spans from the jungles of Central America to the hidden caves of Romeo, New York… Love, Artifacts, and You, an all new second chance at love standalone romance and book four in A Soul Mates in Romeo series from Sarah Ready is available now! Infamous treasure hunter Emma Castleton desperately wants to find the Lost Treasure of Romeo. Emma’s been labeled a fraud and she’s determined to fix her reputation. She’s also been promised that when she finds Romeo’s Lost Treasure, she’ll finally find her soul mate. But Emma knows that’s a lie. Her true love died…

New Release! THE VALENTINE SUITE by Tracy Broemmer

Grief drove Alys and Fletcher apart. Their son’s destination wedding and the double-booked Valentine Suite bring them back together. Will their stay in the Valentine Suite heal their broken hearts or drive them further apart? Readers who enjoy Marci Bolden and Kristin Hannah, will love The Valentine Suite by Tracy Broemmer, an emotional and healing, women’s fiction novel. Grief pulls some families together and rips others—like the Hollands—apart. Two years have passed since Alys and Fletcher Holland lost two of their children in a fatal accident. But time has done nothing for Alys’ broken heart. Her surviving son’s destination wedding…

Release Day! THE DAREDEVIL by Dylan Allen (A River Wilde/1001 Dark Nights novella)

The Daredevil, an all new steamy second chance romance novella in the  Rivers Wilde Series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Dylan Allen and 1,001 Dark Nights is available now! From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Dylan Allen comes a new story in her Rivers Wilde series… “I dare you to let me watch…” It was the wickedest of propositions, made by the most devilish of men. It doesn’t matter that Tyson Wilde has got a killer smile, wears a suit like it’s his job, and oozes spine-tingling sex appeal. I should say no. Because beneath the…

New Release Review! INCENSE AND SENSIBILITY by Sonali Dev (The Rajes #3)

The author of Recipe for Persuasion—“not only one of the best but one of the bravest romance novelists working today” (Shelf Awareness)—adds an Indian American twist to Jane Austen’s classic Sense and Sensibility in this delightful retelling that is a feast for the senses. Yash Raje, California’s first serious Indian gubernatorial candidate, has always known exactly what he wants—and how to use his privileged background to get it. He attributes his success to a simple mantra: control your feelings and you can control the world. But when a hate-fueled incident at a rally critically injures his friend, Yash’s easy life…

Book on Sale Alert! REPEAT by Kylie Scott is 99 cents for a limited time!

Repeat, a sexy, captivating and unforgettable, second chance romance from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott is 99 PENNIES for a limited time only! Don’t miss this steal of a deal!  ★★★ HOT SALE ALERT ★★★ Don’t miss this steal of a deal!  From New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott comes an irresistible new romance. When a vicious attack leaves 25-year-old Clementine Johns with no memory, she’s forced to start over. Now she has to figure out who she was and why she made the choices she did – which includes leaving the supposed love of her life, tattoo…

New Release Review! SMOKE & MIRRORS by Skye Jordan (Forged in Fire #2)

Another sizzling firefighter romance from New York Times bestselling author Skye Jordan. I’m taking a break from women. I’ve been lied to once too often, and I’m over it.Then Isabel, my best friend’s little sister, blows into town without notice, bringing the past with her. Her secret past. From the moment she crashes poker night and hustles the whole firehouse out of a couple hundred bucks, I know she’s not telling the truth about why she’s here. Lies have influenced my entire life. They’ve also torn my world apart too many times already. But by the time the truth comes…

%d bloggers like this: