Skip to content

Tag: second chance romance

New Release! THE VALENTINE SUITE by Tracy Broemmer

Grief drove Alys and Fletcher apart. Their son’s destination wedding and the double-booked Valentine Suite bring them back together. Will their stay in the Valentine Suite heal their broken hearts or drive them further apart? Readers who enjoy Marci Bolden and Kristin Hannah, will love The Valentine Suite by Tracy Broemmer, an emotional and healing, women’s fiction novel. Grief pulls some families together and rips others—like the Hollands—apart. Two years have passed since Alys and Fletcher Holland lost two of their children in a fatal accident. But time has done nothing for Alys’ broken heart. Her surviving son’s destination wedding…

Release Day! THE DAREDEVIL by Dylan Allen (A River Wilde/1001 Dark Nights novella)

The Daredevil, an all new steamy second chance romance novella in the  Rivers Wilde Series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Dylan Allen and 1,001 Dark Nights is available now! From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Dylan Allen comes a new story in her Rivers Wilde series… “I dare you to let me watch…” It was the wickedest of propositions, made by the most devilish of men. It doesn’t matter that Tyson Wilde has got a killer smile, wears a suit like it’s his job, and oozes spine-tingling sex appeal. I should say no. Because beneath the…

New Release Review! INCENSE AND SENSIBILITY by Sonali Dev (The Rajes #3)

The author of Recipe for Persuasion—“not only one of the best but one of the bravest romance novelists working today” (Shelf Awareness)—adds an Indian American twist to Jane Austen’s classic Sense and Sensibility in this delightful retelling that is a feast for the senses. Yash Raje, California’s first serious Indian gubernatorial candidate, has always known exactly what he wants—and how to use his privileged background to get it. He attributes his success to a simple mantra: control your feelings and you can control the world. But when a hate-fueled incident at a rally critically injures his friend, Yash’s easy life…

Book on Sale Alert! REPEAT by Kylie Scott is 99 cents for a limited time!

Repeat, a sexy, captivating and unforgettable, second chance romance from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott is 99 PENNIES for a limited time only! Don’t miss this steal of a deal!  ★★★ HOT SALE ALERT ★★★ Don’t miss this steal of a deal!  From New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott comes an irresistible new romance. When a vicious attack leaves 25-year-old Clementine Johns with no memory, she’s forced to start over. Now she has to figure out who she was and why she made the choices she did – which includes leaving the supposed love of her life, tattoo…

New Release Review! SMOKE & MIRRORS by Skye Jordan (Forged in Fire #2)

Another sizzling firefighter romance from New York Times bestselling author Skye Jordan. I’m taking a break from women. I’ve been lied to once too often, and I’m over it.Then Isabel, my best friend’s little sister, blows into town without notice, bringing the past with her. Her secret past. From the moment she crashes poker night and hustles the whole firehouse out of a couple hundred bucks, I know she’s not telling the truth about why she’s here. Lies have influenced my entire life. They’ve also torn my world apart too many times already. But by the time the truth comes…

The Breakup Bash Series Spotlight: THE LAST RULE OF MAKEUPS by Nina Crespo

Title: The Last Rule of Makeups Genre: Contemporary Romance  Cori Ross is thanking her lucky stars. Sure, her long-time boyfriend just dumped her, but that’s a good thing. In her rush to find Mr. Right, she realizes she almost settled for Mr. Just Okay. And that’s definitely not okay. So, tonight, she’s out with her friends at the Breakup Bash—a private party for women celebrating their break-ups—and she’s actually celebrating. Still, it was too close a call. So she makes a deal with herself—no guys for six months. Unfortunately, just as she’s leaving the club, she runs into her old boyfriend, Grey…

New Release Review! COMING HOME TO SEASHELL HARBOR by Miranda Liasson (Seashell Harbor #1)

An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart from this award-winning author who “writes with humor and heart” (Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author). Hadley Wells swapped her dreams of saving the planet for the glamour of Hollywood. But when a very public breakup reveals cracks in her not-so-perfect life, she returns to her hometown to reassess what it is she truly wants. Unfortunately, Seashell Harbor has some trouble of its own—including the first man to ever break her heart. A serious injury forced footballer Tony Cammareri into early retirement—now he’s determined to…

New Release Review! THE START OF EVERYTHING Box Set by Sawyer Bennett

This set includes:  On the Rocks (Last Call, Book #1):Hunter Markham has returned home after retiring from his career as a professional surfer and is forced to face his past when Gabby Ward, his little sister’s best friend, walks back into his life. He rebuffed her years ago but now he wants a second chance to win her heart. Legal Affairs (Legal Affairs, Book #1):Attorney McKayla Dawson had the hottest (and only) one night stand of her life, but things get awkward when she finds out on Monday morning that the mystery man who rocked her world is her new…

Just 99 Cents! FRENEMIES by Emma Hart is on sale now!

💜FRENEMIES IS ON SALE FOR ONLY .99¢💜 There are some things you just have to deal with. Like your hot as hell college booty call moving in next door with his adorable daughter. The only time we’ve ever gotten along is under the sheets. Old habits die hard because two minutes on my front porch is how long it takes us to bicker. Not that a little fact like that bothers my healthy, eighty-year-old grandmother and roommate who’s determined to see me married before she bites the dust. Unfortunately for me, she’s got her eye set on Cameron Black. She’s…

New Release and Giveaway! PAWS FOR LOVE by Mara Wells (Fur Haven Dog Park #3)

Damaged hearts–man, woman, and dog–have a second chance for love, healing and happiness under the warm Miami Beach sun in this endearing contemporary romance… Danielle Morrow works tirelessly for the greyhound rescue as an adoption coordinator, rehabilitating retired racing dogs and helping them find forever homes. She guards her heart as vigilantly as her two adopted greyhounds guard her home. One heartbreak per lifetime is enough for any woman, and no one she’s met since her high school boyfriend dumped her to join the military has ever tempted her enough to risk love again. Knox Donovan expected to be career…

%d bloggers like this: