Skip to content

Tag: serena bell

Release Day! HOLDING OUT by Serena Bell (Returning Home #4)

She’s done being a virgin. He’s willing to help her out. Only now he has a problem of his own: He can’t stop wanting more.    The answer has to be no, of course. No way Griff Ambrose is going to help Becca Drake lose her virginity. Not only is she his friend’s little sister, but Griff doesn’t do commitment—not since the day he came home from war to find his house empty and his wife gone. But he can’t get Becca’s request—or pretty much anything else about her—out of his head. What can it hurt, anyway? If it’s awkward…

Cover Reveal! HOLDING OUT by Serena Bell (Returning Home #4)

She’s done being a virgin. He’s willing to help her out. Only now he has a problem of his own: he can’t stop wanting more.  The answer has to be no, of course. No way Griff Ambrose is going to help Becca Drake lose her virginity. Not only is she his friend’s little sister, but Griff doesn’t do commitment—not since the day he came home from war to find his house empty and his wife gone. But he can’t get Becca’s request—or pretty much anything else about her—out of his head. What can it hurt, anyway? If it’s awkward afterwards,…

New Release Review! TO HAVE AND TO HOLD by Serena Bell (Returning Home #3)

To Have and to Hold by Serena Bell Synopsis: In this emotionally charged novel from the bestselling author of Hold on Tight (“Sweet, sexy, and real.”—Jessica Scott), a war hero fights to remember the love he left behind—and the woman who refuses to fade away. The reunion is supposed to be the start of the rest of their lives. But when Trina Levine sees the soldier she promised to love forever, Hunter Cross looks at her like she’s a stranger. The connection is gone, lost in the blank stare of those soulful brown eyes. Hunter remembers his young daughter but…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! CAN’T HOLD BACK by Serena Bell (Returning Home #2)

  Can’t Hold Back by Serena Bell Series: Returning Home, #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 15, 2015 Join the Facebook Party on Thursday, December 17 from 6:00pm – 9:00pm Eastern to help celebrate the release of Can’t Hold Back!   In this tender military romance from the bestselling author of Hold on Tight—perfect for fans of of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery—a war-shattered veteran gets a second chance at love with the one that got away. No girl can resist a man in uniform—especially if that man is Nate Riordan. But after an injury in the line of duty…

New Release Review and Giveaway! TURN UP THE HEAT by Serena Bell (Second Chances #1)

TURN UP THE HEAT? Turn up the A/C! Turn up the Heat Second Chances # 1 By: Serena Bell Releasing July 14, 2015 Loveswept   Blurb: For readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell teases all five senses in this poignant, tantalizing novel of fantasies long hidden . . . and finally indulged. Aspiring chef Lily McKee noticed Kincaid Graves the first time he walked into the dingy diner where she waits tables. With his ice-blue eyes and primal tattoos, his presence puts Lily on edge—and reminds her of all the unfulfilled longings she…

%d bloggers like this: