Skip to content

Tag: stacey kennedy. club sin

Cover reveal: Bared by Stacey Kennedy (Book two in the Club Sin series)

BARED Club Sin, Book Two Stacey Kennedy Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780804178884 Release date: February 2014 Goodreads – http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18131911-bared   PRE-ORDER BUTTONS:   Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Bared-Club-Sin-ebook/dp/B00EMXC022/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1379722717&sr=8-1&keywords=bared+stacey   B&N – http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/bared-stacey-kennedy/1116525826?ean=9780804178884     Book Description: In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally…

%d bloggers like this: