Skip to content

Tag: tonya burrows

Release Day Review! SEARCHING FOR REDEMPTION by Tonya Borrows (Redwood Coast Rescue #4)

Crazy. Dangerous. Monster. Shane Trevisano knows what the town of Steam Valley, California thinks of him, and he’s happy being their bogeyman in the woods. After suffering horrific burns that left him disfigured, all the former SEAL wants is to be left alone in his remote cabin with his demons. But the outside world keeps encroaching, and when a woman shows up on his doorstep with two bullet holes and no memory of how she got there, Shane’s already tenuous hold on sanity starts to slip. In a town full of secrets, he’s the one they blame. Alexis Summers wakes…

Release Day Review! SEARCHING FOR JUSTICE by Tonya Burrows (Redwood Coast Rescue #3)

He’s a grumpy lawman who lives by the book. Sheriff Ash Rawlings values order and structure above all else. He doesn’t have time for distractions, especially not now, since his new K9 partner, Dante, has a nose for trouble. But when the vivacious and rebellious Rose Galasso bursts back into his life, challenging his every move, he finds himself both irritated and captivated. She’s wild, unpredictable, and dangerously attractive. She’s a free spirit who doesn’t play by the rules. The last person Rose wants to be tangled up with is the uptight sheriff who ruined her life, and their intense…

New Release Review! NORTHERN SALVATION by Tonya Burrows (Northern Rescue #3)

He must rescue the man whose secrets could destroy his life. Dr. Damian Hunter sold his soul to escape the icy grip of his hometown in Alaska. In the Lower 48, he built an empire as a TV veterinarian, leaving behind his life as the forgotten youngest son of the town drunk. He never planned to return to Anchorage, but when his estranged father’s plane disappears in the bush, he’s left with no choice. Now he’s wanted for murder. She must find the woman whose disappearance haunts her mind. Ruby Ootoova has dedicated her life to finding justice for the…

New Release Review! NORTHERN ESCAPE by Tonya Burrows (Northern Rescue #1)

Brielle Ives prefers dogs to people, and who could blame her? Her sled dogs are loyal to a fault, trust her implicitly, and couldn’t care less about the scars that mar her face. The only human who’s never disappointed her is her mentor, Dr. William Hunter. When his plane goes missing in the remote Alaskan wilderness, Bree will do anything to find him . . . even if it means turning to a frustrating, irresponsible, and too-sexy-for-his-own-good California boy for help. When Ellis Hunter enlisted in the Army at eighteen, he put Alaska—and his womanizing drunk of a father—in his…

Cover Reveal! RECKLESS HONOR by Tonya Burrows (Hornet #5)

About the Book: Jean-Luc Cavalier has only ever cared about three things: sex, booze, and the dangerous missions he undertakes with HORNET. Laissez les bons temps rouler is more than a Mardi Gras motto—it’s the way he lives his life. But all that changes the night he rescues Dr. Claire Oliver from deadly mercenaries. Now he can’t get the gorgeous blond virologist out of his head. Claire is running for her life. Someone wants her antiviral research and they’re willing to kill anyone and everyone to get it. She has no one to turn to except a womanizing Cajun with…

Release Day! TOO WILDE TO TAME by Tonya Burrows (Wilde Security series)

The stunning conclusion to Tonya Burrows’ Wilde Security series has finally arrived, and Greer’s story is the perfect ending. This book is an emotional ride that is sure to keep you riveted to every page!   About Too Wilde To Tame: For three years, ballet teacher Natalie Taggart has lived across the hall from grumpy, reclusive, sexy Greer Wilde. Save for a handful of hellos and the occasional heated glance, they never spoke to each other. Until the morning Greer lands on her doorstep, bleeding, beaten, and bullet-riddled. Greer doesn’t need or want her help. He has only one goal:…

Release Day Review! RUNNING WILDE by Tonya Burrows (Wilde Security #4)

Running Wilde by Tonya Burrows Synopsis: Lark Warren can never stay one person for too long, so when her past starts to catch up to her, she hops the first bus out of DC, steals a new name, and goes deep into hiding in New Orleans. Unfortunately, all it takes is the wrong set of eyes to blow her cover. Enter Vaughn—the man she once let too close to her real self. ​ Ex-Navy SEAL Vaughn Wilde has one objective: drive Lark back to DC to face charges for identity theft—which would be easier if he could forget the three…

New Release Review! WILDE AT HEART by Tonya Burrows (Wilde Security #3)

Title: Wilde at Heart Author: Tonya Burrows Publisher: Entangled Ignite Genre: Romantic Suspense Format: Kindle He has everything under control. Except her. Reece Wilde put everything in his life on the backburner to protect his brothers and their struggling company, Wilde Security. With a major contract on the line, Reece can’t afford any mistakes…like getting caught in a red-hot, X-rated moment with wild child Shelby Bremer, who’s more trouble than he can handle. Now he’s being blackmailed. Shelby’s mile-long impulsive streak gets her in more trouble than she’d like to admit. Between her sister’s wedding, her coffee shop set on fire,…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! BROKEN HONOR by Tonya Burrows (Hornet series #3)

Wounded warrior Travis Quinn battles against memory loss and time to locate Mara Escareno, the mother of his unborn child, when she is kidnapped and sold into the dark and dangerous world of human trafficking. Fans of Kaylea Cross, Cristin Harber, and Lynn Rae Harris will enjoy the dark, emotional and sexy third book in the Hornet series by Tonya Burrows… BROKEN HONOR Ice-cold and unbreakable, Travis Quinn is the HORNET team’s hard-ass. No weaknesses. Except, of course, for the accident that not only destroyed his career as a Navy SEAL, but left terrifying blanks in his memory. But Travis remembers…

A Conversation with Tonya Burrows, Author of VISION OF DARKNESS (D.I.E. Squadron #1)

In case you missed it, you can read my review of Tonya’s newest book here. (Spoiler: I loved it!) Welcome, Tonya! What 5 things should readers know about you? 5 things? Hmm. Let’s see. I’m a nerd. I’m an animal lover. I hate snow and cold. I’m a bit of a junk food junkie, which is not good for my waistline. I love roller coasters but hate ferris wheels. And finally, I’ve never been in the military, but I respect the men and women who serve, which is why I enjoy writing about them. Ah…item #3 explains why you moved…

%d bloggers like this: