Monthly Archives: November 2015

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE LAST CHANCE CHRISTMAS BALL Anthology

Enter to Win a Print Copy of  THE LAST CHANCE CHRISTMAS BALL THE LAST CHANCE CHRISTMAS BALL Mary Jo Putney, Jo Beverly, Joanna Bourne,  Patricia Rice, Nicola Cornick, Cara Elliot,  Anne Grace & Susan King Released Sept 29, 2015 Zebra … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Pre-Release Spotlight and Giveaway! MYSTICAL by Michael Weekly (Mystical #1)

  Mystical Michael Weekly (Mystical, #1) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: December 8th 2015 Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy When Eliza Rose found out she was a witch, she thought she’d be casting spells… However, it turns out Eliza … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB:  For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Spotlight and Excerpt: BUILT TO LAST by Elisabeth Grace (FREE on KindleUnlimited!)

About BUILT TO LAST: At seventeen, the small town of Saltwater Springs had been everything to Scarlett Devereaux—as had her boyfriend Luke. Never had she imagined she’d have to leave them both behind—until the night that changed everything. A decade … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Paige Tyler, Author of IN THE COMPANY OF WOLVES (SWAT #3), Talks About Her Fave (and mine) Fun-Loving Hero!

This December, Paige Tyler releases the third in her action-packed SWAT series, IN THE COMPANY OF WOLVES. To celebrate the release of IN THE COMPANY OF WOLVES, Paige Tyler stopped by to tell us about one of her favorite fun … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, guest post, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

On Sale! WOLF TROUBLE by Paige Tyler (SWAT #2) Only 99 cents!

99-cents this weekend only! Title: Wolf Trouble Author: Paige Tyler Series: SWAT, #2 Pubdate: August 4th, 2015 ISBN: 9781492608509   He’s in trouble with a capital T… There’s never been a female on the Dallas SWAT team and Senior Corporal … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! THE SISTER PACT by Stacie Ramey

  The Sister Pact By Stacie Ramey November 3, 2015; Tradepaper, ISBN 9781492620976 Release Date: November 3, 2015 Publishers: Sourcebooks Fire   Summary: Who holds your secrets? Allie is devastated when her older sister commits suicide- and it’s not just … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Pre-Release Spotlight and Giveaways! STEAMBORN by Eric R. Asher (Steamborn #1)

  Steamborn Eric Asher (Steamborn, #1) Publication date: December 1st 2015 Genres: Steampunk, Young Adult Jacob, a tinker’s apprentice and sometime thief, has lived his entire life in the mountain city of Ancora, protected by the city walls. These towering … Continue reading

Posted in BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Saturday Morning Video: CALL ME MAYBE lip dub–US Troops/Miami Dolphins Cheerleaders

This is my all-time favorite–I love the creative ways the soldiers recreated what the cheerleaders did! The mop head pompoms get me every time.

Posted in music video, support the military, video awesomeness | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! HOW TO LOSE A BACHELOR by Anna Banks

 Enter to Win a $100.00 Amazon eGift Card HOW TO LOSE A BACHELOR Anna Banks Releasing Nov 9th, 2015 Entangled: Bliss When Rochelle Ransom auditioned for the dating show Luring Love, she had big plans for winning the prize money to help … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment