Category Archives: B+

New Release Review and Giveaway! SCORING THE PLAYER’S BABY by Naima Simone (WAGs #3)

THE NEXT STANDALONE NOVEL IN THE WAGS SERIES BY NAIMA SIMONE. Scoring the Player’s Baby by Naima Simone Series: The WAGS Series (All Titles Are Standalones) Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Publisher: Entangled Brazen Publication Date: July 9, 2018 After a divorce from her cheating football … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review and Giveaway! THE REAL DEAL by Lauren Blakely

Sometimes you need to find a boyfriend-for-hire in the most unusual of places… What do you get when you mix a bad boy with a heart of gold and a smart & sassy heroine with a desperate need for a … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! AIN’T SHE A PEACH by Molly Harper (Southern Eclectic #2)

Ain’t She a Peach? by Molly Harper Synopsis: An Atlanta ex-cop comes to sleepy Lake Sackett, Georgia, seeking peace and quiet—but he hasn’t bargained on falling for Frankie, the cutest coroner he’s ever met. Frankie McCready talks to dead people. … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! BUILT TO LAST by Julie Ann Walker (Black Knights Inc. #12)

  Synopsis: Masterful, mysterious, and completely ruthless, Jamin “Angel” Agassi joined the Black Knights Inc. after a mission-gone-wrong forced him to undergo extensive plastic surgery and change his name. He’s going to bring down the world’s worst crime syndicate, and … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! BRING ME THEIR HEARTS by Sara Wolf

Bring Me Their Hearts by Sara Wolf Genre: YA Fantasy Release Date: June 5th 2018 Entangled Teen   Summary: Zera is a Heartless—the immortal, unaging soldier of a witch. Bound to the witch Nightsinger ever since she saved her from … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE LAST SUMMER OF THE GARRETT GIRLS by Jessica Spotswood

Title: The Last Summer of the Garrett Girls Author: Jessica Spotswood ISBN: 9781492622192 Release Date: June 5, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Synopsis: One summer will challenge everything the Garrett sisters thought they knew about themselves—and each other in this captivating new novel by Jessica Spotswood. Kat lands the lead in the community theater’s summer play, but the drama spills offstage when her ex and his new … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review! 1001 DARK NIGHTS Discovery Bundle featuring authors Jennifer Probst, Tessa Bailey, Elisabeth Naughton, Laura Kaye, and Erika Wilde

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the newest 1001 Dark Nights bundle! Introducing Discovery Author Erika Wilde, the Bundle contains 5 novellas, including novellas from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Jennifer Probst, Tessa Bailey, Elisabeth Naughton, … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! YOU SEND ME by Jeannie Moon (Compass Cove #2)

In YOU SEND ME, Jordan and Nick must let go or their separate pasts in order to seize their future together in this charming fake engagement romance.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne have fallen in love with the … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! TAMING HIS HELLION COUNTESS by Sorcha Mowbray (Lustful Lords #2)

Today we are celebrating the release of TAMING HIS HELLION COUNTESS, the second book in the Lustful Lords series by Sorcha Mowbray. This book is a historical romance title from Jack’s House Publishing. Check out the buy links and teasers … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! INNOCENT TARGET by Katie Reus (Redemption Harbor #4)

Today we have the blog tour for Innocent Target by Katie Reus! Check out this new romantic suspense and grab your copy today! Title: Innocent Target Author: Katie Reus Genre: Romantic Suspense About Innocent Target: From USA Today bestselling author … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 7 Comments