Skip to content

Tag: dare to run

Release Day and Giveaway! DARE TO STAY by Jen McLaughlin (Sons of Steel Row #2)

Today we are celebrating the release of DARE TO STAY by Jen McLaughlin. This is the 2nd book in the Sons of Steel Row series. Check out the fantastic excerpt below, and grab your copy now! Visit more sites participating in the release day launch to read more of chapter 1! DARE TO STAY by Jen McLaughlin Sons of Steel Row, book #2 BOOK BLURB: Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where…

Cover Reveal, Scavenger Hunt, and Giveaway! DARE TO RUN by Jen McLaughlin (The Sons of Steel Row #1)

Today we are celebrating the release of the DARE TO RUN cover! DARE TO RUN is a gritty, super sexy, adult title coming out on February 2, 2016 from Jen McLaughlin and published by Penguin (NAL Signet). To celebrate, we are having a scavenger hunt! There are 8 clues scattered around groups of bloggers hosting this feature. All you have to do is find all 8 clues and figure out the scrambled word. To make it easy for you, we will tell you where you can find Clue #1. Just go to this article on DARE TO RUN, found at…

%d bloggers like this: