Skip to content

Tag: extreme honor

New Release Review and Giveaway! EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. Drake (True Heroes #1)

EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. Drake Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the devoted dogs that always have their backs.  EXTREME HONOR is the first book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Forever Romance. Fans of Jill Shalvis’s Animal Attraction series and Cindy Gerard’s One Eyed Jacks, will love this brand new action packed romantic suspense series. Title: Extreme Honor Author: Piper J. Drake Series: True Heroes #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 26, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever   Synopsis: David Cruz is good at two things:…

Cover Reveal! EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. Drake (True Heroes #1)

Extreme Honor By Piper J. Drake Release Date: 1/26/16 HONOR, LOYALTY, LOVE David Cruz is good at two things: war and training dogs. The ex-soldier’s toughest case is Atlas, a Belgian Malinois whose handler died in combat. Nobody at Hope’s Crossing kennel can break through the animal’s grief. That is, until dog whisperer Evelyn Jones walks into the facility . . . and into Atlas’s heart. David hates to admit that the curvy blonde’s mesmerizing effect isn’t limited to canines. But when Lyn’s work with Atlas puts her in danger, David will do anything to protect her. Lyn realizes that…

%d bloggers like this: