Skip to content

Tag: Jen McLaughlin

New Release and Giveaway! THE BACKUP PLAN by Jen McLaughlin

About the Book: I’m beyond help… I threw a football before I could walk. Everything in my life revolved around football–and I loved every second. I was a star. Until, suddenly…I wasn’t. Now everyone thinks I’m the monster who killed his best friend. I’m an outcast on campus, silent and alone. Then Taylor Selmer walks back into my life. When will she learn–I’m beyond saving. I need to save him… Chase and I used to be friends. But after the accident, nothing was the same. We used to have something special–until we didn’t. But he doesn’t smile anymore. Doesn’t talk.…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! ON THE LINE by Jen McLaughlin (An Out of Line novel)

There is a NEW Out of Line book by Jen McLaughlin out today–that’s right! A NEW OUT OF LINE BOOK. These characters are characters we met in I’ll be Home for Christmas, the Carrie and Finn novella that came out last week–but don’t worry! Even if you have never read an OUT OF LINE book, you can pick up On the Line and read it without feeling lost. So what are you waiting for? Snatch up a copy TODAY! On the Line: an Out of Line novel     About the book: Coming home… I’ve hated Ben Rollins ever since…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! I’LL BE HOME FOR CHRISTMAS by Jen McLaughlin (An Out of Line novella)

You read that right, guys!!! A new Finn and Carrie novella from Jen McLaughlin and the Out of Line world is hitting the virtual shelves TODAY, and you can read it for only 99 cents RIGHT NOW! We all know that the holidays are right around the corner, and what better way to spend it than with some of your favorite characters? via GIPHY When we last saw Finn and Carrie in Blurred Lines, she was pregnant and they were happily married. Time has passed, a baby was born…are they still happily married? Time to find out in I’ll be…

Cover Reveals! TWO New Out of Line Books: I’LL BE HOME FOR CHRISTMAS and ON THE LINE by Jen McLaughlin

GUYS! This is not a drill. I repeat, this is NOT a drill!! via GIPHY Some of you might remember the OUT OF LINE series (rich girl goes to college, falls for “bad boy” surfer, finds out he’s not what he seems). Some of you might not (and that’s okay, too, because this book can be picked up without it). Those of us who remember it, get ready to squeal because despite Jen McLaughlin saying she was done writing books for Finn and Carrie… THEY’RE BACK! via GIPHY That’s right, our Christmas present from Jen this year is here early,…

Release Day and Giveaway! DARE TO STAY by Jen McLaughlin (Sons of Steel Row #2)

Today we are celebrating the release of DARE TO STAY by Jen McLaughlin. This is the 2nd book in the Sons of Steel Row series. Check out the fantastic excerpt below, and grab your copy now! Visit more sites participating in the release day launch to read more of chapter 1! DARE TO STAY by Jen McLaughlin Sons of Steel Row, book #2 BOOK BLURB: Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where…

Cover Reveal, Scavenger Hunt, and Giveaway! DARE TO RUN by Jen McLaughlin (The Sons of Steel Row #1)

Today we are celebrating the release of the DARE TO RUN cover! DARE TO RUN is a gritty, super sexy, adult title coming out on February 2, 2016 from Jen McLaughlin and published by Penguin (NAL Signet). To celebrate, we are having a scavenger hunt! There are 8 clues scattered around groups of bloggers hosting this feature. All you have to do is find all 8 clues and figure out the scrambled word. To make it easy for you, we will tell you where you can find Clue #1. Just go to this article on DARE TO RUN, found at…

New Release Review and Giveaway: TAKING WHAT’S HIS by Diane Alberts (A Shillings Agency novel)

A new Brazen by Diane Alberts—yay! TAKING WHAT’S HIS By DIANNE ALBERTS A Shillings Agency Novel Some lines are meant to be crossed… One explosive device was all it took to turn Holt Cunningham from ass-kicking Marine to IT technician. Hell, he’s still not over it. So when the cute little strawberry blonde at the bar asks him to kiss her, Holt can’t resist the temptation of a sexy distraction. Before he knows it, she’s blown his mind…and then skipped out the next morning. Lydia Thomas never expected things with Holt to go quitethat far, but oh, it was worth…

New Release Review and Giveaway: LOSING US by Jen McLaughlin (Sex on the Beach series novella)

Three more sexy novellas in the Sex on the Beach series!     Losing Us by Jen McLaughlin March 3, 2015 New Adult Contemporary Romance One of the “Sex on the Beach” Novellas   BOOK SUMMARY: When it all comes crashing down… Everything I thought I had with Austin Murphy—safety, stability, the normalcy I crave but my celebrity lifestyle rarely allows—was ripped away in one night. I wanted to surprise him, but the joke was on me. Now I don’t know if I ever really knew him at all. Someone has to pick up the pieces… Mackenzie Forbes was everything…

Release Day and Giveaway! Jen McLaughlin, Jennifer Probst, and Jenna Bennett’s SEX ON THE BEACH series (Books #4 – 6)

Today is the release day launch for the next books in the SEX ON THE BEACH series! This series includes the novellas FINDING YOU by Jenna Bennett, LOSING US by Jen McLaughlin, and CHASING ME by Jennifer Probst. All 3 titles were released today!         CHASING ME by Jennifer Probst BOOK TRAILER: BOOK SUMMARY: Quinn and James’ story continues in Chasing Me… It was supposed to be a love story…. I knew she was out of my league but I didn’t care. Looking back, I wonder if I hadn’t pursued her, would things have turned out differently?…

Teaser Reveal! 3 New SEX ON THE BEACH Novellas Coming Soon fom Jen McLaughlin, Jennifer Probst, and Jenna Bennett

 Today is the big teaser reveal for the next books in the SEX ON THE BEACH series! This series includes the novellas FINDING YOU by Jenna Bennett, LOSING US by Jen McLaughlin, and CHASING ME by Jennifer Probst. This teaser reveal also includes the book trailers for Losing Us and Chasing Me. The next installments in the SEX ON THE BEACH series coming MARCH 3rd CHASING ME by Jennifer Probst BOOK TRAILER: BOOK SUMMARY: Quinn and James’ Story Continues in Chasing Me… It was supposed to be a love story…. I knew she was out of my league but I…

%d bloggers like this: