Tag Archives: sports romance

Release Day and Giveaway! VOWS ON ICE by S.R. Grey (Boys of Winter #6)

Title: Vows on Ice Series: Boys of Winter #6 Author: S.R. Grey Release date: September 24, 2018 Genre: Sports Romance/Romantic Comedy Cover Designer: Najla Qamber Blurb: Aubrey…. I’m so excited for my wedding that I can’t stop humming “Here Comes … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review! TAKING A SHOT by Taryn Leigh Taylor (Montana Wolfpack #1)

About the Book: If you don’t shoot, you don’t score… Hockey star Brett Sillinger’s never been afraid of a little trouble. But when his personal life ends up in the tabloids, he knows his career is on thin ice. Luckily, … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release! COURTING CARLYN by Melissa Chambers

Courting Carlyn by Melissa Chambers Publication Date: August 6, 2018 Publisher: Entangled Teen Vaughn Yarborough is ready to trade the fame and glory of the international junior pro tennis circuit for college and a more settled life. First stop: spearhead … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! ONCE UPON A PLAYER by Christina Phillips (British Bad Boys #2)

About the Book: Falling for the player was never part of the plan… Violet When my mum gets sick, I volunteer to fill in for her and clean some hot jock’s penthouse. I’ve heard all the rumors about him, so … Continue reading

Posted in 3.5 stars, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, C+, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! PLAYING DIRTY by Amy Andrews (Sydney Smoke Rugby #6)

Playing Dirty by Amy Andrews Synopsis: Sydney Smoke star recruit Kyle Leighton can’t believe the best sex of his life was just a one-night stand. He didn’t even know her name… Until she shows up at the locker room two … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! JUST ONE OF THE ROYALS by Leah and Kate Rooper (The Chicago Falcons #2)

Just One of the Royals (The Chicago Falcons #2) by Leah Rooper and Kate Rooper Publication Date: June 2018 Publisher: Entangled Teen: Crush   Star hockey player Daniel Sacachelli wants only two things: 1) for the Falcons to win next … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Release Day and Giveaway! DIRTY PLAYER by Mira Lynn Kelly

Title: Dirty Player: A Hockey Romance Author: Mira Lyn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 29, 2018 Blurb: He’ll play dirty to get his girl It started as a joke… A throw away promise between friends. A dare for … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! OUT OF LEFT FIELD by Kris Hui Lee

Title: Out of Left Field Author: Kris Hui Lee ISBN: 9781492663850 Release Date: May 1st, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Summary: There’s no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review and Giveaway! HOOKED ON YOU by Kate Meader (Chicago Rebels #4)

Hooked on You by Kate Meader Chicago Rebels, #4 Publication Date: May 7, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Sports Romance, Standalone SYNOPSIS: The steamy Chicago Rebels series returns with this racy and sassy tale of embittered hearts, second chances, and going … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! PLAYING FOR KEEPS by Alison Packard (Feeling the Heat #6)

Playing for Keeps Alison Packard (Feeling the Heat, #6) Publication date: May 1st 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance He’s riding the bench. She’s living a lie. The game of love is won in extra innings. Following a terrible tragedy, Rick … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 4 Comments