Skip to content

Tag: sports romance

Release Day! TWIST by Lucia Franco (Off Balance #4)

Title: Twist Series: Off Balance #4 Author: Lucia Franco Genre: Forbidden Sports Romance Release Date: November 20, 2019 Rocked to her core, Adrianna is faced with an incurable illness. She’s aware of what she’s up against and is willing to risk what’s left of her for what she loves. With one last chance, and despite her doctor’s orders, Adrianna struggles harder than ever to achieve her dream. Tired and torn, Kova embraces his flaws as he watches Adrianna reach her breaking point. Unable to stand by as she continues to endanger herself, he surrenders to what he wants most, even…

Release Day! TRYING TO SCORE by Kendall Ryan (Hot Jocks #3)

Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new stand-alone novel. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series is perfect for you! TRYING TO SCORE By Kendall Ryan Release Day: November 12, 2019 Teddy King excels at many things. Playing hockey. Check. Scoring on and off the ice. Check. Being stupidly attractive … Double check. Despite his demanding schedule, he still finds time to annoy me. I knew him way back…

New Release! THE LOVE PLAYBOOK by Suze Winegardner

The Love Playbook by Suze Winegardner Publication Date: November 4, 2019 Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush When Avery Stone learns her dad will be fired if his high school team doesn’t make the playoffs, she has to get her head out of her day planner and do something—anything—to help him win. Even if it means secretly coaching the team’s newest player, who seems to have more game than skill. Lucas Black just transferred to Hillside with a fake name and a big secret. The MVP of every team he’d played on since he was seven—not to mention the MVP of every…

Cover Reveal! TWIST by Lucia Franco (Off Balance #4)

Title: Twist Series: Off Balance #4 Author: Lucia Franco Genre: Forbidden Sports Romance Cover Design: Romantic Book Affairs Photo: Lindee Robinson Models: Shelby Smith & Andrew Kruczynski Release Date: November 20, 2019 Rocked to her core, Adrianna is faced with an incurable illness. She’s aware of what she’s up against and is willing to risk what’s left of her for what she loves. With one last chance, and despite her doctor’s orders, Adrianna struggles harder than ever to achieve her dream. Tired and torn, Kova embraces his flaws as he watches Adrianna reach her breaking point. Unable to stand by…

Release Day Review! DIRTY SECRET by Mira Lyn Kelly (Slayers Hockey #1)

Title: Dirty Secret Series: Slayers Hockey #1 Author: Mira Lyn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 19, 2019 “Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book!” -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan In my defense, I didn’t know she was his sister… This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way.  Coach says no more…

Pre-Order Blitz! TRYING TO SCORE by Kendall Ryan (Hot Jocks #3)

TRYING TO SCORE By Kendall Ryan Release Day: November 12, 2019 Teddy King excels at many things. Playing hockey. Check. Scoring on and off the ice. Check. Being stupidly attractive … Double check. Despite his demanding schedule, he still finds time to annoy me. I knew him way back when. Before he was the guy everyone wanted a piece of, he was just a rebellious college co-ed and one of my more energetic study partners. But secrets have a way of getting out, and a steamy encounter from our college days (that we probably shouldn’t have filmed) is about to…

New Release Blitz! ALL THE WAY by Kendall Ryan (Hot Jocks #2)

ALL THE WAY By Kendall Ryan Release Day: September 24, 2019 I know it’s time to move on from my rocky past and get back out there and start dating again. It’s just that every time I think about it, I get all nervous and sweaty. Good thing I have a secret weapon to help me—my best friend, professional hockey stud Owen Parrish. He’s the king of hookups, and promises he’ll be my guide through the world of online dating. With his help, I know this won’t be as hard. • • • I’ve never been this hard in my…

Cover Reveal! TRYING TO SCORE by Kendall Ryan (Hot Jocks #3)

TRYING TO SCORE By Kendall Ryan Release Day: November 12, 2019 “Make a sex tape,” they said. “It’ll be fun,” they said. Spoiler alert: they lied. I’m an overworked attorney, but hey, at least my latest case is an interesting one. I’ve been hired to help my friend Teddy keep a sex tape he made years ago private. And considering Teddy is a pro hockey hunk with a huge reputation and an even bigger following, this news can’t get out. Plus, I have an extra interest in making sure that tape never sees the light of day. Because the other person…

Release Day! ALL THE WAY by Kendall Ryan (Hot Jocks #2)

ALL THE WAY By Kendall Ryan Release Day: September 24, 2019 I know it’s time to move on from my rocky past and get back out there and start dating again. It’s just that every time I think about it, I get all nervous and sweaty. Good thing I have a secret weapon to help me—my best friend, professional hockey stud Owen Parrish. He’s the king of hookups, and promises he’ll be my guide through the world of online dating. With his help, I know this won’t be as hard. • • • I’ve never been this hard in my…

Pre-Release Blitz! ALL THE WAY by Kendall Ryan (Hot Jocks #2)

ALL THE WAY By Kendall Ryan Release Day: September 24, 2019 I know it’s time to move on from my rocky past and get back out there and start dating again. It’s just that every time I think about it, I get all nervous and sweaty. Good thing I have a secret weapon to help me—my best friend, professional hockey stud Owen Parrish. He’s the king of hookups, and promises he’ll be my guide through the world of online dating. With his help, I know this won’t be as hard. • • • I’ve never been this hard in my…

%d bloggers like this: