Tag Archives: young adult

Series Celebration! OFFSIDES (RIGHT TEXT WRONG NUMBER and RIGHT KISS WRONG GUY) by Natalie Decker

Hello, Readers! Summer is the perfect time to dive into the Offsides Series! Join us in celebrating Right Text Wrong Number and Right Kiss Wrong Guy by Natalie Decker! Grab a copy of this series today! Right Text, Wrong Number (Offsides … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! FURYBORN by Claire Legrand

Title: Furyborn Author: Claire Legrand ISBN: 9781492656623, Hardcover Release Date: May 22nd, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire The stunningly original, must-read fantasy of 2018 follows two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world…or doom it. … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

A Conversation with Tiffany Brooks, Author of REALITY GOLD (with a giveaway!)

Thanks so much for agreeing to be with us today, Tiffany! THANK YOU for having me! What 5 things should readers know about you? I live in California and I take pride I’m usually the first one in my family … Continue reading

Posted in author interview, blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments

Karole Cozzo, Author of THE GAME CAN’T LOVE YOU BACK, Tells Us 10 Things She Wished Someone Had Told Her About Being an Author (with a giveaway!)

Ten things I wish someone had told me about being an author… 10) There are times you will be a slave to word count. Especially if you are unendingly wordy like I am! Especially if you write YA or MG, … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, guest post, new release, spotlight, writing | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

New Release and Giveaway! BITE ME by Louise Cypress (Puritan Coven #1)

Bite Me by Louise Cypress Publication Date: May 14, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Paranormal Romance SYNOPSIS: A nerdy high school senior transforms into a vampire vixen who’s unaware that her hunky date for prom is the slayer sent to destroy … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

New Release Review! LOVE BEYOND OPPOSITES by Molly E. Lee (Grad Night #3)

Love Beyond Opposites by Molly E. Lee Synopsis: If high school has taught mathlete Jade Aaron anything, it’s that nerds never get the guy. So when rock star Lennon Pryor starts pursuing her, It’s not rocket science. This doesn’t add … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! AUGUST AND EVERYTHING AFTER by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski

Title: August and Everything After Author: Jennifer Salvato Doktorski ISBN: 9781492657156 Release Date: May 1st, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Summary: One last summer to escape, to find herself, to figure out what comes next. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! STANLEY & HAZEL by Jo Schaffer

Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for Stanley & Hazel by Jo Schaffer presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!   CONGRATULATIONS, JO! Stanley and Hazel by Jo Schaffer Release Date: … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! OUT OF LEFT FIELD by Kris Hui Lee

Title: Out of Left Field Author: Kris Hui Lee ISBN: 9781492663850 Release Date: May 1st, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Summary: There’s no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! INSPIRED by Susan Schaefer Bernardo (The Firefly Tribe #1)

          Inspired by Susan Schaefer Bernardo Genre: MG/YA Fantasy/Mythology Release Date: May 2018 Inner Flower Child Books Summary: Rocket Malone is not thrilled with the direction her life is taking. Her mom has just remarried, and they … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, inspired by classic literature, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | 1 Comment