Category Archives: 4 stars

New Release Review and Giveaway! RAINY DAY FRIENDS by Jill Shalvis (Wildstone #2)

ABOUT RAINY DAY FRIENDS: Following the USA Today bestseller, Lost and Found Sisters, comes Rainy Day Friends, Jill Shalvis’ moving story of heart, loss, betrayal, and friendship. Six months after Lanie Jacobs’ husband’s death, it’s hard to imagine anything could deepen her sense of pain and loss. But then Lanie … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 4 Comments

New Release Review and Giveaway! IN MY SKIN by Shannon McKenna (The Obsidian Files #3)

NYTimes and USA Today bestselling author Shannon McKenna releases the third, standalone installment of The Obsidian Files! IN MY SKIN, features Luke, a renegade supersoldier with blocked memories that only the fiery beauty Dani can help him restore. Fans of … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! BRING ME THEIR HEARTS by Sara Wolf

Bring Me Their Hearts by Sara Wolf Genre: YA Fantasy Release Date: June 5th 2018 Entangled Teen   Summary: Zera is a Heartless—the immortal, unaging soldier of a witch. Bound to the witch Nightsinger ever since she saved her from … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE LAST SUMMER OF THE GARRETT GIRLS by Jessica Spotswood

Title: The Last Summer of the Garrett Girls Author: Jessica Spotswood ISBN: 9781492622192 Release Date: June 5, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Synopsis: One summer will challenge everything the Garrett sisters thought they knew about themselves—and each other in this captivating new novel by Jessica Spotswood. Kat lands the lead in the community theater’s summer play, but the drama spills offstage when her ex and his new … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! COLD BLOODED by Toni Anderson (Cold Justice #9)

About COLD BLOODED: Searching for the truth… Disgraced investigative journalist Pip West is devastated when she discovers her best friend’s body face-down in a tranquil lake. When cops and federal agents determine that her friend overdosed then drowned, Pip knows … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review! CAPTIVATED by Tessa Bailey and Eve Dangerfield

Title: Captivated Authors: Tessa Bailey & Eve Dangerfield Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 11, 2018 Secret aspiring comedian Autumn Reynolds is a girl gone…not wild exactly. More like lazy. Since her boyfriend abandoned her in New York City for … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review! 1001 DARK NIGHTS Discovery Bundle featuring authors Jennifer Probst, Tessa Bailey, Elisabeth Naughton, Laura Kaye, and Erika Wilde

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the newest 1001 Dark Nights bundle! Introducing Discovery Author Erika Wilde, the Bundle contains 5 novellas, including novellas from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Jennifer Probst, Tessa Bailey, Elisabeth Naughton, … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! YOU SEND ME by Jeannie Moon (Compass Cove #2)

In YOU SEND ME, Jordan and Nick must let go or their separate pasts in order to seize their future together in this charming fake engagement romance.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne have fallen in love with the … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! SCREWED by Kelly Jamieson

Screwed by Kelly Jamieson Series: n/a; standalone Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Publisher: Entangled Publishing Publication Date: May 28, 2018 Cash Hale has been in love with his best friend’s wife forever. Now Callie and Beau are divorced, but she’s still way off-limits. Dating her … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! THE DUKE OF LIES by Darcy Burke (The Untouchables #9)

The Duke of Lies, an all-new historical standalone from USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke, was released on May 29th! Verity Beaumont has suffered domineering men most of her life, first with her father and then with her husband. Free … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment