Category Archives: 4 stars

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE DUKE THAT I MARRY by Cathy Maxwell (The Spinster Heiresses #3)

The Duke That I Marryby Cathy MaxwellSeries: The Spinster Heiresses SeriesGenre: Adult Historical RomancePublisher: Avon BooksPublication Date: November 27, 2018 Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the marriage mart a … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! DECOY DATE by Mira Lynn Kelly (The Wedding Date #4)

Fake relationship. Real feelings. Big problems. Brody O’Donnel doesn’t believe in happily-ever-afters—at least, not for himself. But he wants the best for his vivacious, beautiful friend Gwen Danes, and he’s tired of watching her pine for a clueless man. Figuring … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B-, blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

In the first novel in Christy Carlyle’s sizzling Duke’s Den series, three men, intent on making a fortune, discover irresistible opportunities . . . A Duke Changes Everythingby Christy CarlyleSeries: The Duke’s Den (Each story is a standalone.)Genre: Adult Historical RomancePublisher: Avon BooksPublication Date: November 27, … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! THEIRS EVER AFTER by Katee Robert (The Thalanian Dynasty #3)

In THEIRS EVER AFTER Theo, Galen, and Meg’s journey continues as they navigate the new realities of their relationship. Fans of Laura Kaye’s THEIRS TO TAKE or Sierra Simone’s AMERICAN QUEEN will devour this cinderella-esque ménage. Title: Theirs Ever After Author: Katee … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, books on sale, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review! THE DUKE OF KISSES by Darcy Burke (The Untouchables #11)

The Duke of Kisses by Darcy Burke Synopsis: Frances Snowden can hardly believe her good fortune when she’s whisked away from her boring life by her sister who is now a duchess. Instead of becoming the third wife of her … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! THE COWBOY by M. O’Keefe (King Family #4)

The Cowboy by Molly O’Keefe Synopsis: CODY We have three rules: We never see each other’s faces. We don’t know each other’s names. We don’t say a word. But at dawn when she steps out onto her private balcony over … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review and Giveaway! COCKSURE by Shiloh Walker (The Cochrans of Cocker County #1)

Title: Cocksure Author: Shiloh Walker Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 19, 2018 BLURB: Sabrina He’s the cockiest bastard I’ve ever met and I mean that with all the affection and adoration in the world.  I’ve been in love with … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day Review and Giveaway! MORE THAN THIS by Shannyn Schroeder (O’Learys #1)

It’s the release day for Shannyn Schroeder’s MORE THAN THIS! Check it out and grab your copy of this sexy new release today! Title: MORE THAN THIS Author: Shannyn Schroeder Genre: Contemporary Romance About More Than This: A sexy bartender … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release Review! ADVENTURES IN ONLINE DATING by Julie Particka

Adventures in Online Dating by Julie Particka Synopsis: For Alexa, the answer to everything comes down to numbers. Three sons. One divorce. One great life…except her boys are getting older and they really need a man in their lives. Enter … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment