Skip to content

Category: release day

Release Day Review and Giveaway! GAME ON by Joanne Rock (Texas Playmakers #2)

Title: Game On Series: Texas Playmakers #2 Author: Joanne Rock Publisher: Tule Publishing Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 8, 2019 He’s home to recover …and rekindle a romance with his first love. After a hitting streak propels him onto a major league roster, Nate Ramsey lands on the injured list. The one bright spot in a frustrating summer is returning home to Last Stand, Texas– until he’s tasked with confronting Keely Harper, an old flame whose business is running roughshod over his grandfather’s farm. Nate accepted it when she ended things five years ago, but he won’t overlook a…

Release Day! CROSS CREASE by Elizabeth Hartley (On the Edge #3)

Cross Crease  by Elizabeth Hartey  (On the Edge, #3)  Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: August 20th 2019 Genres: Adult, New Adult, Contemporary, Romance,Sports Heaven I was fourteen the first time I laid eyes on the smoking hot, silver-eyed, goalie. Damon Wolfe was the most gorgeous boy I’d ever seen. All it took was one glance, one sentence and my heart was his. But I was too young and he was too broken. Seven years later, he’s the biggest off the ice player in the NHL and I’m his virginal best friend. Of course, I have the perfect solution to that particular problem, but…

Release Day and Giveaway! HOME WITH YOU by Claire Cain (A Rambler Battalion novel)

Title: HOME WITH YOU Author: Claire Cain Genre: Contemporary Romance I hadn’t seen Major Reese Flint in ten years—not since I was sixteen. Growing up, he was always kind to me despite our age difference and my role as the caretaker’s daughter. Our reunion forced me to see the gorgeous man he’d turned into. Reese was just as shocked by me, but evidently not in a good way since he then resolutely avoided me. We’re forced back together when Reese’s mother hires me to help him recover from an injury since I still live in the garage apartment above the…

Release Day! REINING HER IN by Katie Ashley

The last time I saw Declan St. James was at our rehearsal dinner. That was shortly before he jilted me at the altar. To avoid the swarm of whispers and finger pointing every time I dared to show my face in public, I fled two hours south to Atlanta and never looked back. Over the last decade, I’d planned hundreds of scenarios about how our next meeting would go down. The expletives I’d hurl at him. Which knee I might use to annihilate his balls. Which dimpled cheek on his ridiculously handsome face I would send a stinging slap across. …

Release Day Review! PLAYING FOR KEEPS by Kendall Ryan (Hot Jocks #1)

PLAYING FOR KEEPS Hot Jocks, Book 1 By Kendall Ryan Release Day: August 13th I’ve never been so stupid in my entire life. Elise Parrish, my teammate’s incredibly sweet and gorgeous younger sister, should have been off-limits, but my hockey stick didn’t get the memo. After our team won the championship, our flirting turned physical, and I took her to bed. Then shame sent her running the next morning from our catastrophic mistake. She thinks I don’t remember that night – but every detail is burned into my brain so deeply, I’ll never forget. The feel of her in my…

Release Day and Giveaway! WAIT FOR ME by JH Croix (Swoon series #2)

Title: Wait for Me Series: Swoon Series, Book 2Author: JH CroixGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: August 6, 2019 He makes an offer I can’t refuse. I never thought I was saving myself for anyone. Until Lucas. Lucas My priorities are my daughter and my job as a first responder. Romance isn’t even on the radar. Until one little package changes everything. In a single mind-blowing hour, I end up with a package meant for Valentina Smith, and I find out she’s innocent & untouched. I won’t even mention what’s in that package. Next thing I know, my other brain gets the…

Release Day! LILIES ON MAIN by J.Lynn Bailey (Granite Harbor #4)

For bookstore owner Lydia Townsend, another geographical move doesn’t faze her. She doesn’t even bat an eyelash at one more curveball thrown into her life plan. Five years running from a man who broke her heart, and her spirit, has taught her to keep her walls up.  Scared to trust again, Lydia swears to keep all men off limits. Even Aaron Casey, who seems too perfect to be true. With a daughter to protect and a life to build, she simply can’t afford to let her guard down.  But when William Davis, a seventy-something recovering alcoholic, steps into Lydia’s bookstore…

Release Day! BODYGUARD TO THE BILLIONAIRE by Nana Malone (Billionaire Duet #1)

Title: Bodyguard to the Billionaire Series: The Billionaire Duet #1 Author: Nana Malone Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 23, 2019 Derrick Arlington is one of the world’s most eligible billionaires. Voted Sexiest Man Alive—two years running. ‪And I just so happen to look exactly like him. ‪It’s never came in handy until I get offered an actual job out of it. ‪It was supposed to be so simple. ‪Go to the Winston Isles, stand in as his body double for a few weeks, go back to my life. ‪But when our carefully constructed plan goes awry and the billionaire…

Release Day Review! CARPOOL by Noelle Adams (Milford College #1)

Title: Carpool Series: Milford College #1Author: Noelle AdamsGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: July 17, 2019 The last thing I want is to share a forty-five minute commute with the most obnoxious (and attractive) man I know. But I can’t afford a new transmission right now, so I’m stuck with Marcus for at least a month. He promises to be good, but Marcus Greene is never good. And I’m not sure how long I can resist him. Carpool is the first book in the Milford College series, novellas about the faculty and staff of a small liberal arts college. GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45169602-carpool…

Release Day Review! CUPIDS ANONYMOUS by Lila Monroe

Fall in love with the sizzling new romantic comedy – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Title: Cupids Anonymous Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: July 16, 2019 Rule #1 Don’t get hit by your own arrow. I’m a professional Cyrano – minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? I’ve got you covered. But when my most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that…

%d bloggers like this: