Skip to content

Lorhainne Eckhart Sale Blitz! THREE Romances for 99-cents each through 2/21 (with a giveaway!)

A perfect time to feed that hungry e-reader!

Saved, Friendly Fire, &

A Different Kind of Love

by Lorhainne Eckhart
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Contemporary Romance



Series: Saved, #1
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: May 11, 2013

Growing up I had dreams that one day I’d fall in love, get married and start a family. Then one night I was taken.
But I survived, I escaped and I was saved. Eric didn’t see me as damaged. He didn’t see my baby as a monster. He protected me, he kept me safe … he saved me.

Friendly Fire
Series: The Wilde Brothers, #1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 20, 2014

In FRIENDLY FIRE, after a roadside bomb ends his career in the marines, Logan Wilde struggles to put his life back together. When he takes a job as a sheriff in a small Idaho town, he expects a quiet, peaceful life that will bore him to tears. However, Logan hides a painful secret: He suffers from sleepless nights and flashbacks that come out of nowhere, and anything can be a trigger.
From the moment the new sheriff walks through the door of Julia Cooper’s cafe, she fights the attraction between them, especially after Logan shoots a carafe right from her hands when he’s startled by a car backfiring in the street outside. Julia has seen that wild look before: She saw it in her father’s eyes right before he shoved a gun to his head and killed himself.
Julia decides she needs to meet someone average, someone who has never handled a gun. Everyone is convinced that her daughter’s teacher is the perfect match for her, but when she’s with him, she misses the sparks that always sizzle between her and Logan—and when her daughter goes missing, it’s Logan who’s there for her, Logan who searches with her, and Logan she leans on.
Worse, Logan suspects that the teacher knows something about the disappearance, and he may not be the safe, dependable guy Julia believes him to be.



A Different Kind of Love
Series: The Friessens, #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: September 23, 2014

From USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart comes A Different Kind of Love, the next book in, The Friessens: A New Beginning, this romantic family saga.
A Different Kind of Love brings back the couple that started it all: Brad and Emily. You fell in love with them in The Forgotten Child. Now, years later, they face an entirely new set of challenges with their preteen autistic boy when his mother, Crystal, returns. She wants a relationship with the boy she abandoned–something Brad and Emily never expected. She says she’s changed, but can the Friessens believe her?







Friendly Fire


A Different Kind of Love



USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart’s books have been described as Longmire meets old-school Dallas, and she recently received the 2013 Readers’ Favorite Award for Romantic Suspense for her title Lost and Found. With over thirty titles under her belt, she is frequently a Top 100 bestselling author in multiple genres, such as romance, westerns, and mystery/suspense, including such series as The Outsider, Walk the Right Road, The Wilde Brothers, The Saved, and her most recent addition, The Friessens: A New Beginning.

Lorhainne lives on sunny Salt Spring Island with her family, where she is working on her next novel.





Published inblitzbooks on saleBOOKS!GIVEAWAYnew releasespotlight


  1. Book Partners In Crime Promotions Book Partners In Crime Promotions

    thanks for hosting today!

  2. I haven’t read any of Lohrainne’s books yet–but am definitely picking them up at this price 🙂

Comments are closed.