Skip to content

Tag: release day

Release Day! THE DAREDEVIL by Dylan Allen (A River Wilde/1001 Dark Nights novella)

The Daredevil, an all new steamy second chance romance novella in the  Rivers Wilde Series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Dylan Allen and 1,001 Dark Nights is available now! From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Dylan Allen comes a new story in her Rivers Wilde series… “I dare you to let me watch…” It was the wickedest of propositions, made by the most devilish of men. It doesn’t matter that Tyson Wilde has got a killer smile, wears a suit like it’s his job, and oozes spine-tingling sex appeal. I should say no. Because beneath the…

Release Day Review! THE ROOKIE by Kendall Ryan (Looking to Score #3)

Title: The RookieSeries: Looking to ScoreBy Kendall RyanRelease Day: July 20, 2021 He has everything a man could want. A lucrative hockey contract. Adoring fans. A family who loves him. But he’s about to throw it all away. Logan Tate’s name is dominating the headlines for all the wrong reasons. Instead of goals and assists, the talented young defenseman has been racking up fights and suspensions. I work with athletes who are struggling, but Logan’s different. He’s not just going to blow his season, but his entire career. And now he can’t return to the ice until he deals with…

Release Day! LOVE NOT AT FIRST SIGHT by Sara Ready (Soul Mates in Romeo #2)

Love Not at First Sight, an all new not to be missed enemies-to-lovers contemporary romance from author Sarah Ready is available now! When your soul mate is the man you loathed at first sight…Book Two in Sarah Ready’s Soul Mates in Romeo series sparkles with tension and a delicious helping of swoon-worthy romance. Veronica Diaz loves her career, her friends and the great outdoors – she has no room in her life for men. In fact, she knows there are only two types of men in the world: players and wanna-be players and she wants nothing to do with any…

Release Day! 5 ROUNDS by Nikki Castle

When Remy suddenly finds herself apartmentless, she’s offered a temporary place to stay, but her new roommate, Tristan, a notorious womanizer, and MMA fighter, has never been her favorite person. After one steamy encounter, the two are forced to deal with their developing feelings. Will they risk their hearts and let themselves fall in love? Fans of Kennedy Fox and Christina Lauren will love 5 ROUNDS by Nikki Castle, an enemies to lovers, forced proximity, sports romance. She’s a feisty workaholic that hates his guts. He’s an arrogant MMA fighter that can’t afford any distractions. This isn’t the kind of…

Release Day! PAUSE by Kylie Scott

Pause, an all new emotional friends-to-lovers standalone romance from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott is available now! An unpauseable new romance from New York Times bestselling, Audie Award winning author Kylie Scott! When Anna wakes up from a coma after a car crash, she discovers life has gone on without her. Her husband has been unfaithful—with her best friend—and she’s been long since replaced at work. While her old life is a distant memory, her new life feels like an empty shell. Then she meets the stranger who saved her life during the crash, and he changes everything.…

Release Day! THE SPARK by Vi Keeland

Title: The SparkAuthor: Vi KeelandGenre: Standalone Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: July 12, 2021 Before I even met Donovan Decker, I knew his shoe size. You see, I’d gone away for a few days, and in my haste to get out of the airport, I’d grabbed the wrong suitcase. After checking out the expensive footwear and tailored clothes, I dialed the number on the luggage tag hoping maybe Mister Big Spender might have my bag. A deep, velvety voice answered, and as luck would have it, he had my suitcase, too. Donovan and I met at a coffee shop to do the…

Release Day! SECOND CHANCE SUMMER by Poppy St. James

Title: Second Chance SummerBy Poppy St. JamesRelease Day: July 1, 2021 Perfectly bingeable for fans of Bridgerton and Emily in Paris, Second Chance Summer is a romantic feel-good story about finding true love in the least likely of places… Somewhere along the way, Charlotte Freemont stopped believing in happily-ever-afters. It’s one of the reasons why she ran out on her own wedding instead of settling for anything less than she deserved. Now instead of the cross-country road trip she had planned, she’s stranded in a small town with a rough and hardened hunk of a man who’s got secrets of…

Release Day! THESE WALLS CAN TALK 2: THE NARWHAL STRIKES BACK by Erin Mallon

These Walls Can Talk 2: The Narwhal Strikes Back, a laugh out loud and must listen audio play by Erin Mallon is available now! THESE WALLS CAN TALK 2: The Narwhal Strikes Back!Written by Erin MallonFeaturing  Joe Arden, Andi Arndt, Shane East, Tanya Eby, Teddy Hamilton, Erin Mallon, Maxine Mitchell and Emma WilderWith Sound Design by Nick Long and Editing/Line Mixing by Tyler Whitlatch of Plunk Productions It’s one year later and a LOT has changed. Audiobook superfan Vera is “in the industry” now, and Cameron is not so sure he’s onboard. Jennifer has rocketed to narrator fame, but not…

Release Day Review! BAD INTENTIONS by Tara Wyatt (The Prescotts #4)

Everyone in Manhattan thinks they know everything there is to know about Lucian Prescott. In his mid-forties, he’s a successful businessman, the founder and CEO of one of Manhattan’s largest hospitality companies, the Prescott Group. He’s sexy, rich, and one of the most eligible bachelors in the city. Very few people know just how dangerous he is. Because he’s also the head of the Kings of Hell’s Kitchen, a small, elite group of former mob members who are the lynchpin in Manhattan’s underground organized crime scene. But Lucian has more secrets than just his criminal ties—like the fact that he’s…

Release Day! HEARTLESS SAVAGE by Terri Anne Browning (Angels Halo MC Next Gen #7)

Title: Heartless SavageSeries: Angels Halo MC Next Gen #7Author: Terri Anne BrowningGenre: New Adult/MC RomanceRelease Date: June 29, 2021 He calls me his heart. Tells me the only reason he closes his eyes at night is so he can see me in his dreams. Our months apart are torture for both of us, but at least I get to hear his voice every day. Each summer, he’s all mine. Every minute he can spare, I’m right beside him, and our families just smile knowingly. Ryan has responsibilities, though. One day, my mafioso prince will be the king. And I will…

%d bloggers like this: