Skip to content


Cloverleigh Farms Collection, an all new box set that includes five scorching hot full length novels from the Cloverleigh Farms series from USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow is available now!

The Cloverleigh Farms box set 
available now graphic
read FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Five small town sisters. Five heart-stopping heroes. Five captivating stories that will make you smile, swoon, and fall in love with romance again!

What’s inside the Cloverleigh Farms Collection?

  • 5 full-length, best-selling romances: Irresistible, Undeniable, Insatiable, Unbreakable, and Unforgettable
  • BRAND NEW series content, including alternate POV scenes, recipes, and extended epilogues for EVERY story
  • ALL NEW bonus chapter that answers the question, “Where are they now?”
  • Whether you’re a return visitor or discovering Cloverleigh Farms for the first time, this collection has something for everyone!

A single dad of three girls who falls for his boss’s daughter. Childhood friends to lovers. A K9 cop and the woman he always wanted. A second chance for a single mom returning home to start over. A sports hero with a tortured soul who falls for the girl back home he never forgot.

Welcome to Cloverleigh Farms…
“Cloverleigh Farms easily goes to the top of my list of best series ever. I’ll gladly return to these characters and their stories, once again submerging myself in the emotional ebb and flow of this glorious book world.” – BookAddict

Cloverleigh Farms box set cover

Grab copy today, exclusively on Amazon!
Amazon Worldwide:
Add Cloverleigh Farms Collection to Goodreads:

Melanie Harlow author photo

About the author:

USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow likes her martinis dry, her heels high, and her history with the naughty bits left in. When she’s not writing or reading, she gets her kicks from TV series like Schitt’s Creek, Homeland, and Fleabag. She occasionally runs three miles, but only so she can have more gin and steak.

Melanie is the author of the CLOVERLEIGH FARMS series, the ONE & ONLY series, AFTER WE FALL series, the HAPPY CRAZY LOVE series, the FRENCHED series, and the sexy historical SPEAK EASY duet, set in the 1920s. She lifts her glass to romance readers and writers from her home near Detroit, MI, where she lives with her husband, two daughters, and pet rabbit.

Connect with Melanie:
Facebook Reader Group:
Stay up to date, sign up for Melanie’s mailing list:

Published inblitzBOOKS!new releaserelease dayspotlight